spammer on the loose ~
looks like it's gonna rain big big soon..
good luck to mayday concert.
im going to eat tidbits and drink mineshine and watch tv.
fifi
mineshine fattening or not
how fattening can a drink be.
circle line is crowded on the first day full of people who look lost and in awe.
lau lau
me going to buy Queen Seondeok DVD and OST
anyone wanna buy also?
Originally posted by Pitot:how fattening can a drink be.
circle line is crowded on the first day full of people who look lost and in awe.
coke is superwhite fattening
i show u pic of the nutrition information
i dont drink coke or pepsi, i always drink the light alternative not because of the so called less calories but because it tastes sweeter. hahaha
i dont know how it works but i not gaining any weight...
same amount of protein and fat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:same amount of protein and fat
protein i can give u
Originally posted by laurence82:protein i can give u
but eventually i give u back oso
u didnt
i always have
forever and ever
i had a packet of not-so-nice daiso tidbits
later watch DWL..................
lub song for my ai ren (not kopi)
dun paiseh