i cry when i masterbate
true man don cry.... they onli hold back their tears
Originally posted by parn:
When I'm ready to die but cannot die.
Why are u so ready to die? No one cares for you ? feeling abandoned?
but then there's no need to be so depressed about, just that you haven met that 'someone' who can changed your life roundabout or give you happiness. Dun give up on yaself, dun deny yaself a chance to life a better life, dun deny yaself a chance to true happiness, dun deny yaself a chance to know someone who will appreciate you for what you are. Won't it be a pity if you just ended yaself just like that, you will be missing out from a lot of nice wonderful things that God planned to make it happen to you.
As a christian you should know that God creates you not for you to commit suicide one,knowing that commiting suicide is a sin. Have u forgotten all that?
err
movies.
which is why i steer away from those sad ones.
Originally posted by kengkia:Why are u so ready to die? No one cares for you ? feeling abandoned?
but then there's no need to be so depressed about, just that you haven met that 'someone' who can changed your life roundabout or give you happiness. Dun give up on yaself, dun deny yaself a chance to life a better life, dun deny yaself a chance to true happiness, dun deny yaself a chance to know someone who will appreciate you for what you are. Won't it be a pity if you just ended yaself just like that, you will be missing out from a lot of nice wonderful things that God planned to make it happen to you.
As a christian you should know that God creates you not for you to commit suicide one,knowing that commiting suicide is a sin. Have u forgotten all that?
Haha relax pal
Originally posted by I LOVE LIVERPOOL SO MUCH:i cry when i masterbate
LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!
I died a little when i saw that
Cry me a river.![]()
I cry when I did not do things meet my expectation.
I cry when plans turns out to be a wrong plan.
I cry when I feel like killing someone!
Can?
Originally posted by kengkia:Why are u so ready to die? No one cares for you ? feeling abandoned?
Ready to die doesn't means I want to die.
I cry when I get masturbated.
Happy with this answer?
i cried when i understand that you cry while masturbate
ya, u should cry that your offspring goes into waste...
Originally posted by Kawac151:Cry me a river.
singapore river, that Merlion see u cry, also vomit water out
Originally posted by parn:
Ready to die doesn't means I want to die.
I cry when I get masturbated.
Happy with this answer?
i cried when u get masturbated by someone else...![]()
i cry when fiona xie go hong kong
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i cry when fiona xie go hong kong
siao ar??? what so good about fiona xie??? Angel cannot meh??
Originally posted by kengkia:
i cried when u get musturbated by someone else...
mustard or mas....
Originally posted by angel7030:
mustard or mas....
Sometimes I cry my pants out.![]()
u got wear pants meh??? not pamper ar??
siao ar??? what so good about fiona xie??? Angel cannot meh??
fiona xie is angel
i cry when MJ died. Miss his moonwalk![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
fiona xie is angel
this makes me cry
Makes me want to cry even more.WAAAA!!!![]()