Err...when i go crying back to my ma ma?
lost my undies
Originally posted by Wind.Shou:Err...when i go crying back to my ma ma?
what are you, 3 years old ?
i act cute
At one point, I cried over just about everything, even the littlest sad thing that happened. ![]()
Originally posted by Wind.Shou:i act cute
LOL, you cry at your act-cute-face?
Originally posted by Tinquebell:At one point, I cried over just about everything, even the littlest sad thing that happened.
Even when a bug's been squashed?![]()
Originally posted by Kawac151:
Even when a bug's been squashed?
No, like, when my dad scolded me for something I think, I felt like it's the end of the world and started crying in my room. It sounds really silly and immature. I guess it's something like a depression thingy.
eh..........nvm,i cry over spilled milk
well...I cried watching the Movie, 'My Name is Khan'
I cry when acid the chiobu ignore me ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:I cry when acid the chiobu ignore me
you have a crush on her right?![]()
Originally posted by Wind.Shou:eh..........nvm,i cry over spilled milk
Hah! Nice one! Though its really pointless to cry over a spilled milk, ppl still does. Wonder why ![]()
Originally posted by Tinquebell:Hah! Nice one! Though its really pointless to cry over a spilled milk, ppl still does. Wonder why
because....
i realllllly love milk... T_T
I think the sky's crying.
Ahahaha, nottiehottie, u sure it's really bout the milk but not the meaning behind this sentence? ![]()
Kawac, it's a good thing, I love rainy days, don't u? ![]()
Originally posted by Tinquebell:Ahahaha, nottiehottie, u sure it's really bout the milk but not the meaning behind this sentence?
Kawac, it's a good thing, I love rainy days, don't u?
Sometimes.
I cry
becoz
Sad
Loss of loved one
for bullying.. nah i made sure that bullier cry in front of mi .... after sparring ![]()
i stabbed myself in the heart
Better be stabbed in the back.
i wanna show to the world what's the color of my heart.........
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i wanna show to the world what's the color of my heart.........
erm...isn't it brown color already since ur milo?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:
erm...isn't it brown color already since ur milo?
green outside, brown inside.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
siao ar??? what so good about fiona xie??? Angel cannot meh??
fiona xie is a sexy chio bu while angel is a dirty prostitute which is why people will cry for fiona xie but nobody will cry for angel