According to RazorTV.
http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/46472.html
But I dont know why those girls gave one of the guys a "3"?
Is it really so bad? Looks Ok to me.
expected la
who dunno having lots of yusof ishaks by ur side will enhance ur charms many folds?
but then again
it's more accurate if u were to ask the same female interviewee twice
like this guy earns 2800 how'd u rate him
ok if he earns 8800 leh?
but then she will know what u tryin to do liao =\
I didn't like any of them ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:expected la
who dunno having lots of yusof ishaks by ur side will enhance ur charms many folds?
but then again
it's more accurate if u were to ask the same female interviewee twice
like this guy earns 2800 how'd u rate him
ok if he earns 8800 leh?
but then she will know what u tryin to do liao =\
what is yusof ishaks??
if income affect a man sexiness, how come those high paying peoples are so lame in bed??? True facts and statistics from my girls
Originally posted by angel7030:what is yusof ishaks??
my best friend
How old are they first.......
Of course older people will have less stamina.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my best friend
LOL!!
So crumpled!! Must be used for show and tell too many times le la lol
Originally posted by angel7030:what is yusof ishaks??
U worship $ n don't know wat is on yr $
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:LOL!!
So crumpled!! Must be used for show and tell too many times le la lol
kop from some blog one
and my best friend is red de
not so capable to get purple one T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:kop from some blog one
and my best friend is red de
not so capable to get purple one T.T
Poor ah pek
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my best friend
omg, i forget , alway thot he was a old malay film actor..ok, i get it..hehehe
Originally posted by angel7030:
omg, i forget , alway thot he was a old malay film actor..ok, i get it..hehehe
wah lao eh!
Originally posted by 4sg:U worship $ n don't know wat is on yr $
I use british pound, US greenback, check, credit cards, thai baht and reminbi mah..and also easy linkcard
all of them are money sluts...stupid blood suckers...expect expect expect...when time to ask them give, they think twice..wtf is wrong with these women???...summore not super models calibre..esp that auntie 7 7 7 7 7 7 think wad? jackpot arr?? dunno where they stand...stupid materialistic shallow pple...esp that ang moh foreigner..come here occupy our place, take our job still buay pai seh want this want that even more...they should all just go meet Mr Tan Ku Ku and have tea with him..more chance on that...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:all of them are money sluts...stupid blood suckers...expect expect expect...when time to ask them give, they think twice..wtf is wrong with these women???...summore not super models calibre..esp that auntie 7 7 7 7 7 7 think wad? jackpot arr?? dunno where they stand...stupid materialistic shallow pple...esp that ang moh foreigner..come here occupy our place, take our job still buay pai seh want this want that even more...they should all just go meet Mr Tan Ku Ku and have tea with him..more chance on that...
Eh....rant thread ah?
Baka you sound like t4k and fcukpap lor
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:all of them are money sluts...stupid blood suckers...expect expect expect...when time to ask them give, they think twice..wtf is wrong with these women???...summore not super models calibre..esp that auntie 7 7 7 7 7 7 think wad? jackpot arr?? dunno where they stand...stupid materialistic shallow pple...esp that ang moh foreigner..come here occupy our place, take our job still buay pai seh want this want that even more...they should all just go meet Mr Tan Ku Ku and have tea with him..more chance on that...
I am sharpening my chopper now...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh....rant thread ah?
Baka you sound like t4k and fcukpap lor
oei !! dun group me with them leh...i dun sound as bad as them...but wad i say is quite true mah...
Originally posted by angel7030:
I am sharpening my chopper now...
uh oh...time to run liao ![]()
chill
why they cannot choose
also got father mother one ma
it's perfectly ok to have expectations
i wan my husband to be this this this that that that
the only problem is
can they get it?
will their ideal partner want them?
Originally posted by angel7030:if income affect a man sexiness, how come those high paying peoples are so lame in bed??? True facts and statistics from my girls
but they dun have to work so hard in getting gals on the bed
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:chill
why they cannot choose
also got father mother one ma
it's perfectly ok to have expectations
i wan my husband to be this this this that that that
the only problem is
can they get it?
will their ideal partner want them?
Lol
Lao ah pek got more wisdom than the young punks ![]()
Originally posted by Saltiga:but they dun have to work so hard in getting gals on the bed
but what is a bed, if you cannot stand up and work??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
uh oh...time to run liao
haha,...very funny, joking lah
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol
Lao ah pek got more wisdom than the young punks
我也是眼光高高
but a cmi person ![]()
my ideal partner dont wn me T.T