will their ideal partner want them?
swee la..i like the way u put it ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我也是眼光高高
but a cmi person
my ideal partner dont wn me T.T
lol
Originally posted by angel7030:
haha,...very funny, joking lah
scary leh...i think i run far far better ![]()
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:nothing wrong with girls like money lah… life is like that one lah, accept the facts that some of them will love money to death.
different people have different thoughts about money, so i guess we shouldn’t impose our thoughts of money to how they have about money.
as far as i’m concern, i am happy when broke or when very rich, it depends more on the state of mind. when i am broke like left with single digit, ironically i can be happy whole day anyway (best if with friends and they are great people and you feel happy with them). when i have 6 digits in my bank, i also feel happy of course there are times even when 7 digits in the bank, i still cry and want to commit suicide. impossible? a german billionaire commited suicide during the recession period, even though he lost money, but he’s still a multi-millionaire after all that, he still killed himself.
life is like that, people can see the same things and feel vastly different.
lol!
I'm happy when I'm broke too...wonder why haha
Originally posted by angel7030:
but what is a bed, if you cannot stand up and work??
thats what you claimed, but who to confirm?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol!
I'm happy when I'm broke too...wonder why haha
cuz broke liao no money to worry liao mah...one lesser thing to bother ur mind
no money no honey.. period
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my best friend
太少零了。。。
Originally posted by FireIce:太少零了。。。
eh
最多 also 1 more kosong nia leh!