Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
i think almost 2 yrs since she disappear already i still thinking what happened lor.... thinking too much?? ya lor maybe... but blind and despo? no lah.. she got alot of guy chasing her one... alot alot.. even in office already got 3 or 4 already.... and i did bang bang her.. so sure not dreaming lor...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
wat??? sighz... everytime i go back hk.. i will still sms her one.. hoping that she will one day reply mi what happened.. sighz......
A guy who boasts about his sexual conquests usually have none
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
wat??? sighz... everytime i go back hk.. i will still sms her one.. hoping that she will one day reply mi what happened.. sighz......
OT liaoz ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:A guy who boasts about his sexual conquests usually have none
i where got boast ar??? it's call remembering my regrets..... sighz... really miss her....
Let bygones be gone. Start a normal relationship for crying out loud!
it's a simple case of "lock and key" philosophy. basically a lock that can be open by many keys is a lousy lock, and a key that can open many locks is a master key. think about it.
Women very complicated creatures:)
Originally posted by threeseven:it's a simple case of "lock and key" philosophy. basically a lock that can be open by many keys is a lousy lock, and a key that can open many locks is a master key. think about it.
This is definitely worth thinking. And, I'm lost in thoughts -,- I guess master key is better? But I'd prefer the only key with the only lock.
Originally posted by Catknight:Okok.. I'm not talking about just platonic but real physical intimate love....is it possible for women to do this? It's not right and wrong but I found that modern girls take relationships more casually now ..thanks to western mass media promoting free love
Yes, they are called whores and prostitutes and sluts for females.
Add a shameless and desperate in front of them if they are offering real physical intimate love FOR FREE~ ![]()
Think society changes ..women is becoming more powerful
haven married or signed any engagement or register for marriage can why not. Not against law mah. But ethically its up to the girl if its right or wrong. same as guys mah. my dog haven mny gal friends also.
Whatever it is... these things tend to have a way of coming back at you. Hard.
Originally posted by Catknight:Women very complicated creatures:)
yr mother or grandmother?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:haven married or signed any engagement or register for marriage can why not. Not against law mah. But ethically its up to the girl if its right or wrong. same as guys mah. my dog haven mny gal friends also.
ya mah, some guys love to do 3P, so one gal goes with 2 guys lor, seen many like this coming to book my motels liao.
can la why not.. men women.. both r humans also ma.
having 2 lovers doesnt mean your a bitch or bastard also..
some chicks, etc could divide their lovers time slot into morning, afternoon and night
every thing is possible
if i really go for 2 guys, i will take one rich old guy and one young hunk...one for money and the other for sex
gal cant have lovers...cuz she will get veneral disease due to mix of different fluids in her tummy which breeds fungus and toxic bacteria which in the end would eat her insides out!its similar to flesh eating bacteria....all it needs are a few drops..a spit and some urine from this and that person.
cool story brotha
the guys penis would also itch,bleed and rot away while it finally disinteghrates before his very eyes!
worse thing is no more penis to even masturbate after male gets sex disease.
Can normally another lover is maybe a xiao bai lian ba
Originally posted by Hitman+:gal cant have lovers...cuz she will get veneral disease due to mix of different fluids in her tummy which breeds fungus and toxic bacteria which in the end would eat her insides out!its similar to flesh eating bacteria....all it needs are a few drops..a spit and some urine from this and that person.
Oh, jealous hor
ttfu,
thats the truth.army sex education lectures told us that along with countless pictures of infected parts.
jealous???u can keep all of them...ewwww