Originally posted by Hitman+:jealous???u can keep all of them...ewwww
we gals can get 2 lovers, you jealous hor...sure, why not, we can have the best of both world. Gender in here is equal, you guy can hv 2 to 3 gals , we also can do it, it is a mattter of willingness and ability. We still got the woman charter to protect us, get one old handsome uncle, marry him, later catch him flirting with china gals, sue him and take half his asset under the woman charter...rich liao...41 millions wha!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
we gals can get 2 lovers, you jealous hor...sure, why not, we can have the best of both world. Gender in here is equal, you guy can hv 2 to 3 gals , we also can do it, it is a mattter of willingness and ability. We still got the woman charter to protect us, get one old handsome uncle, marry him, later catch him flirting with china gals, sue him and take half his asset under the woman charter...rich liao...41 millions wha!!
Lol
Angel u trying to attract the trolls ah?
that gal must be very good at time management in order to handle more than 1 lover
eh????u think guys wanna have their penis rot off after being "touched" by a infected girl with sex disease which isnt AIDS.sex disease like syphillis or gonnorhea will give u flu like sympthoms due to fact that parts of private parts is rotting away for years.
me rather be monk and masturbate surfing porn on internet than have an itch,flu and rotten penis for years....pain should be damn agonising too.
Your country dont have a thing called condom ?
if u had sex in 5 positions......the condoms would come off in the middle of 1 position inside gal.
Lmao. come off ? then the girl gets pregnant ?
Originally posted by Hitman+:if u had sex in 5 positions......the condoms would come off in the middle of 1 position inside gal.
Ops then mati. The gal get pregnant.
angel you need people to help you when you pee let me know i can help
self exposed angelic truth about what women can do and what men are deadly restricted here ...thanks to the ruling party who condones and continually allowing this to happen ....its the greatest gender loop hole ...becos Mrs Vegetable on the wheel chair still alive unconscious....
guys...the way this system goes is only telling us to be very be careful before tying the knot....if in doubt...never admit to marriage...stay single is still both cost & legal free....
thanks and FCUKPAP
there is a difference between 'lover' and 'love'? (Both are nouns in this case)
more than 1 lover; suggests promiscuity
more than 1 love; suggests not being decisive
Likewise there's a difference between 'love' and 'in love'
try and you will know. dont try dont know.
Originally posted by Hitman+:if u had sex in 5 positions......the condoms would come off in the middle of 1 position inside gal.
u use condom one meh?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
angel you need people to help you when you pee let me know i can help
Huh! what is this??? Men see women is very lucky ok...for 3 generations
Originally posted by Fcukpap:self exposed angelic truth about what women can do and what men are deadly restricted here ...thanks to the ruling party who condones and continually allowing this to happen ....its the greatest gender loop hole ...becos Mrs Vegetable on the wheel chair still alive unconscious....
guys...the way this system goes is only telling us to be very be careful before tying the knot....if in doubt...never admit to marriage...stay single is still both cost & legal free....
thanks and FCUKPAP
Uncle,
What does gender equality got to do with the ruling party?? It is good that we womanfolks are out there helping out on equal footing to build this country, and it is also good that we, sg gals are independent as this will lower the burden on our male counterpart.
And giving decendents is a part and parcel of humanity continuity, a responsilbility to produce and expand, so whether peoples choose to remain single or married is all up to them. A person, without marriage and childrens, is not complete. He or she will never taste the joy of parenthood nor love
The more the merrier
Huh! what is this??? Men see women is very lucky ok...for 3 generations
you still believe this shit arh?
Uncle,What does gender equality got to do with the ruling party?? It is good that we womanfolks are out there helping out on equal footing to build this country, and it is also good that we, sg gals are independent as this will lower the burden on our male counterpart.
And giving decendents is a part and parcel of humanity continuity, a responsilbility to produce and expand, so whether peoples choose to remain single or married is all up to them. A person, without marriage and childrens, is not complete. He or she will never taste the joy of parenthood nor love
outwardly yes lah. but the sons and daughters produced condemn ones break law get into trouble not wise everyday CBL create problem for sosiety you say good or not lucky or not leh. you still believe this shit arh?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
you still believe this shit arh?
just ask yourself, have u been lucky so far dude..
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:outwardly yes lah. but the sons and daughters produced condemn ones break law get into trouble not wise everyday CBL create problem for sosiety you say good or not lucky or not leh. you still believe this shit arh?
well, there is alway a saying that goes, a person, be it a man or woman, if they dun get married by 40s, they become weird, i dunno if that is true or not, but i really see some of them behaving quite weird indeed
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:that gal must be very good at time management in order to handle more than 1 lover
my record was having 5 lover at the same time... ya.. si bei hard to manage my time...sometimes almost got caught cos one lover havent left my house but another is coming already.. knn.... and worst is they all work in the same company as mi.. 4 even in the same dept... knn....
yr company's dogs??
She may need to juggle her workload and schedule for proper time management in order to have a two-timer relationship with guy A and B. Maybe Monday she can call up Tom to have a dinner with her plus some kissing in front of the fountain. On the next day, she can jolly well have a rendezvous with Dick during her lunch break before coming back for the office meeting. Basically, it all broils down to TIME MANAGEMENT.
people who then look at her like she had grown an extra head or something........and what bout the veneral disease she might carry wiv her in her body???her body will virtually rot off her like some melting chocolate!!!gross!!!!smells too!
How you know?