That's mean guys who got 5 women, patronise pors, go bars...etc etc dun get rotten??
anmgel7030,
saw this in army education....damn scary...those that visit places and sleep with many women n men...all have some kinda disease on their private parts...half rotten or full rotten....same thing different stages only.
prefers just to watch porn......its safer.
Originally posted by angel7030:yr company's dogs??
wah lau eh.... u dogs also dun let go ar... sighz.......pls lah.. do some good things lah...
Actually I think all these bantering is quite useless. Face it, in the current world, both sexes have >1 lovers beside their bf/gf or hubby/honey.
I have know married woman who has ocassional lover outside, and I find it quite common. Knowledge in protection is the keyword here, to prevent any "omg"!
I think its getting more common.
Man used to say it's normal for man to flirt around, have mistress, 2nd family etc. Now, because of gender equality, the women also flirt around and have affairs.
I'm not saying its right. Only saying that these days, when you hear people talk of affairs, divorce or mistresses, you don't even bat an eyelid.
Some would say that it's all because of men who started this trend. Something like vicious cycle. Men who 'taojiak' will lure women. Women who see this trend also join in so as not to loose out.
Please dun confuse young and pretty girl to have more than 1 man on her bed....like the dreamers ...she will hurt herself and the boys emotionally ok
Can. Nothing to stop the girl just like there is nothing to stop the man from having more than 1 lover.