im talking about these

who got use?!
fun anot!
how do u know u're using it right?
which part of ur body is supposed to feel the hurt?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im talking about these
who got use?!
fun anot!
how do u know u're using it right?
which part of ur body is supposed to feel the hurt?
well... I nv use b4 but I know that if U really feel hurt, then u're using it the wrong way...
its for buliding abs muscles.
check out this video ->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43Qvf8LxncA
beginners will have to endure falling flat on ur face on the first few tries
after buying the wheel, pls oso set aside some money for 整容费
if å©å�的爸 need exercise, we can definitely arrange something
>takes out ��多年的Karmasutra 大全<
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well... I nv use b4 but I know that if U really feel hurt, then u're using it the wrong way...
dunno leh
muscle ache gt la
the 大肚腩there ![]()
then got many times is rely alot on my arms to get back to starting position de.
so dunno got use
and can see my 分散多年的å…兄弟 anot ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:beginners will have to endure falling flat on ur face on the first few tries
after buying the wheel, pls oso set aside some money for 整容费
if å©å�的爸 need exercise, we can definitely arrange something
>takes out ��多年的Karmasutra 大全<
wah
so 主动 ![]()
æ—¢ç„¶è¿™æ · the exercise wheel can go die la
lets 练功now ![]()
Originally posted by vietnhoc:its for buliding abs muscles.
check out this video ->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43Qvf8LxncA
wa
he touched the ground!
cant do it sia me
cant do it...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dunno leh
muscle ache gt la
the 大肚腩there
then got many times is rely alot on my arms to get back to starting position de.
so dunno got use
and can see my 分散多年的å…兄弟 anot
wah
so 主动
æ—¢ç„¶è¿™æ · the exercise wheel can go die la
lets 练功now
human helicopter? ![]()
stamford or michellin
Trying to get rid of beer belly ah?
last time when i tried, i kissed the floor then cannot come up.
Effective ar ? Sit ups leh ?
Originally posted by FireIce:last time when i tried, i kissed the floor then cannot come up.
so u ish went plastic surgery after that?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so u ish went plastic surgery after that?
i oni went to 修� my lips
and i used 舒淇 pic as æ ·æœ¬
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni went to 修� my lips
and i used 舒淇 pic as æ ·æœ¬
wah
嘴唇厚 嘴巴关的起�meh
�水will leak anot
lol
i want to do angelina jolie de
but JJ chua say tt one more 高难度.... must pay higher price
later u zhng until liddis

wah seh...... 倾国倾城,沉鱼��.........
Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh...... 倾国倾城,沉鱼��.........
ya ya
the bird use one wing to cover the eye
so cannot fly
hahaha
and u dont end up like her ah! >=(
buy too many VS oso can lead to that de
i heard
im happy with my current look![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im happy with my current look
tsk
i told u le
dont post here ur pic and 抛头露�can
i dont wan to 羡煞�人 ![]()
but the hold prawn one �光 liao leh.......
i think we 太超过了...........
Originally posted by FireIce:i think we 太超过了...........
ya. hahaha
this is about abs wheel leh!
not about us ![]()
HOT WHEELS!
ChoCoChips, actually i was thinking of getting this wheels too. after your 6 durian seeds appear already can sell to me?