Originally posted by vietnhoc:ChoCoChips, actually i was thinking of getting this wheels too. after your 6 durian seeds appear already can sell to me?
har?
i dont even know if i can persevere until they appear lo.
so see how la.
haha
eh but it's not expensive wad.
肚å�aching now
been using the wheel for a few days le
still haven come out sia
the å…兄弟
The å…兄弟 has deserted you for good!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:肚å�aching now
still haven come out sia
the å…兄弟
where got so 神奇 one.......
still haven come out sia
the å…兄弟
here got alot of pack la...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:here got alot of pack la...
wah lao
not funny >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah lao
not funny >=(
huat teh puck~
i ish deadly serious~~~ ![]()
if I was trying to be funny, I'll be showing u this~ 6 pack~

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
huat teh puck~i ish deadly serious~~~
if I was trying to be funny, I'll be showing u this~ 6 pack~
this 6 pack damn easy to achieve ![]()
and still no feel effects yet.
i think must throw in lots of sit ups and crunches le.
i neber believe in sit-ups.
try V-sits
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber believe in sit-ups.
try V-sits
没�过。。。 ![]()
CCC ah...
maybe if u 噹噹噹噹噹 enuff then will have 6 pack...
remember, do not use teh spray... ![]()
still haven come out sia
the å…兄弟
where got so fast come out!?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:没�过。。。
check this out
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8L4yH8uP6No
this is the mild one
if u want the hiong one (the type i do), when u go back down, ur head and heels shd not touch the floor
knees cannot bend, and the arm shd be stretched back above your head
Originally posted by FireIce:check this out
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8L4yH8uP6No
this is the mild one
if u want the hiong one (the type i do), when u go back down, ur head and heels shd not touch the floor
knees cannot bend, and the arm shd be stretched back above your head
i try le.
wah song.
do crunches liao then do that one.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where got so fast come out!?
ya i know.
but hor
quite sian lo.
even if see even a tiny bit of results i oso happy leh. T.T
for training abs saw one guy using it in GYM.
2 weeks liao.
还没有效果 ![]()
going to give up?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:2 weeks liao.
还没有效果
Tsk Tsk
U think 2 weeks so fast will pop out 6 pecs meh
用画的比较快 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:用画的比较快
lol
*gives CCC permanent marker*
Have fun drawing!
Originally posted by FireIce:用画的比较快
u can 接�画出�de anot?
liddat easier.
hahaha
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Tsk Tsk
U think 2 weeks so fast will pop out 6 pecs meh
i not lookin at that one yet.
got abit of 轮廓 i happy le. T.T
Originally posted by FireIce:going to give up?
i do 1 more mth then see how.
if got abit of 效果
still encouraging leh.
now ish
still the same sia.
i see those people on utube
they post their progress one
got see changes in weeks de leh!
I become like that in one week

got jim the floor then come up or not?
ppl do how many times a day u do how many times a day?
Here's some motivation!

Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Here's some motivation!
eeeyer!
ä½ èµ°å¼€ï¼�
>=(
Originally posted by FireIce:got jim the floor then come up or not?
ppl do how many times a day u do how many times a day?
i do 10 wheels
30 crunches
30 v sits leh.
though the v sit not very proper la.
hahaha