30 crunches
30 v sits leh.
though the v sit not very proper la.
hahaha
u shd split into sets
maybe 10 wheels, rest a while, then 20.... rest a while, then 10
or 20, 20, 10 like tt......
same goes to the other exercises
when got the kick liao then u can increase to 20, 20, 20, 10, 10.....
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd split into sets
maybe 10 wheels, rest a while, then 20.... rest a while, then 10
or 20, 20, 10 like tt......
same goes to the other exercises
when got the kick liao then u can increase to 20, 20, 20, 10, 10.....
fierce sia.
road to å…兄弟
ish so 艰难
:(
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Lollazy bum
=X
ish not! >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fierce sia.
road to å…兄弟
ish so 艰难
:(
ish not! >=(
Lol den u think ppl just wish upon a star for their 6 pecs ah?
Of coz u need to suffer before u get them la!
this type of thing of cos no 速�
this is like 长期抗战
为了万�少女的幸�
i will continue to chao pia one. ![]()
print this out and paste on ur wall
everyday look at it
but pls dun turn gay.
wah yesterday i tried to do standing one
i laji with the floor sia T.T
so how's CCC progress?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
so how's CCC progress?
how ah
keep jimming lo ![]()
then me and the floor 在一起le ![]()
no la.
still nth lo.
but it's becoming easier to do the wheels liao.
heh
é¼»å�还没æ‰�?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how ah
keep jimming lo
then me and the floor 在一起le
no la.
still nth lo.
but it's becoming easier to do the wheels liao.
heh
so everytime u use the wheel, u jim the floor ah?
but eh... ... ... did u accidently penetrate the floor gotch 1 hole anot? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:é¼»å�还没æ‰�?
haven
but 地上got hole lo
haha
so everytime u use the wheel, u jim the floor ah?but eh... ... ... did u accidently penetrate the floor gotch 1 hole anot?
haha
no la
more 得心应手 lo
but cannot do sets yet.
like simi 10 20 20 20 20 10 that kind.
åŠ èµ·æ�¥80 leh =\
17 is my max so far.
wei simi penetrate
simi hole
this ish �康thread leh�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
no la
more 得心应手 lo
but cannot do sets yet.
like simi 10 20 20 20 20 10 that kind.
åŠ èµ·æ�¥80 leh =\
17 is my max so far.
wei simi penetrate
simi hole
this ish �康thread leh�
wha lao...
I meant ur nose la~
wat are u thinking of~![]()
wha lao...I meant ur nose la~
wat are u thinking of~
wad u think i thinking of? ![]()
if my nose penetrate the floor
then not �康liao lo
for my nose at least ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wad u think i thinking of?
if my nose penetrate the floor
then not �康liao lo
for my nose at least
tsk... u penetrate the floor until got hole and got blood...
tsk tsk tsk~ U must have a long nose...
tsk... u penetrate the floor until got hole and got blood...tsk tsk tsk~ U must have a long nose...
and hard too.
tsk... u penetrate the floor until got hole and got blood...tsk tsk tsk~ U must have a long nose...
0_0
whose blood?