Originally posted by Honeybunz:What did TS do to the stupid watermelon? Scold? Beat?
maybe TS continue to scold the watermelon???
bring it to the police post? ![]()
Watermelon is a fruit. Not for something to scold at. For TS
Does square watermelon has any meaning? I saw the word "square watermelon" on yesterday's The News Paper (sunday) around page 3, on CPF increase by 1% thing.
Wow you blame your own stupidity on a fruit?
To the TS:
Nikar, is that you?
Originally posted by elindra:Wow you blame your own stupidity on a fruit?
some ppl simply just had to escape reality and blame other objects~![]()
Now that's really stupid to blame an object.
yr eggs n the roti prata juz gt owned bitch!!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:yr eggs n the roti prata juz gt owned bitch!!
watermelon > Eggs & Prata ![]()
Watermelon juice.
Grocery war in the boot? then watermelon own? HAHAHA
TS should put watermelon in front seat next time and fasten seatbelt... HAHAHA
this thread deserves a ![]()
TS's behaviour, over such an incident , by posting on the forum commensurates your level of maturity ![]()
Next time, dont buy watermelons anymore, or, eat it up first before driving back
TS can try put this under jokes section. or is this too lame to qualify as a joke
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
maybe TS continue to scold the watermelon???bring it to the police post?
let the policemen eat?
Originally posted by disappear:TS can try put this under jokes section. or is this too lame to qualify as a joke
no lah. it's not a joke mah, at least to the TS.
Maybe should put in aunt agony.
so aunt agony solution is to help TS eat and thank TS for blanja Watermelon... ROFL!
This thread is more like a joke to me...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:so aunt agony solution is to help TS eat and thank TS for blanja Watermelon... ROFL!
This thread is more like a joke to me...
maybe... should put in Speakers Corner. Tell gahmen to make watermelon cannot roll. So next time TS groceries will not be sabo by the rolling watermelon anymore.
maybe he wants to have ketchup with his watermelon?
or maybe he's just angry with inanimate objects which are more intelligent than him?
Hope threadstarter learnt his lessons.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Hope threadstarter learnt his lessons.
Nah.... looking at his level of intelligence, I doubt it....
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Hope threadstarter learnt his lessons.
what would that be?
a) don't buy watermelon?
b) if buy watermelon, buy square ones?
c) strap the watermelon in the front or back seat with seat belt?
d) please add on...perhaps this can be posted on the first page/made a sticky
can put the watermelon in a plastic bag then put on the car floor too..