Stressed or not?
I find it stressful.
Ok...here is the story....
I am waiting for something....so I sat down, in a row of seats....there were some other people around....sitting on the other chairs......on my left and right.....
Then one by one stood up and left.........so I sat there next to a woman.......in the middle of the row of empty seats......nobody is around anymore......
I find it a little awkward.....
Anyways....I maintain gentleman's pose....
Dont know what to do lah....
What do you think?
1. I understand your stress
2. I dont understand your stress
3. None of my business, go back eat your meat bao and shut up.
nothing to be stressed wat..
unless u give ur ownself stress lor..
4. you're an idiot
Eh how old are you?
Used to when I was younger. Nowadays GIRLS then GIRLS. GUYS then GUYS. TRANSEXUAL then TRANSEXUAL.
All are human species.
I cry like a little baby whenever i see girls
Originally posted by TTFU:I cry like a little baby whenever i see girls
why? they too chio for you? or they give you free show?
5. Phail...
You could have made a new friend...
I will be more than happy if a girl sits next to me
why u think so much
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I will be more than happy if a girl sits next to me
yea man, if u are a small boy and you dirty your mouth, the lady will say: boy you dirtied your mouth already, jie jie wipe for you ![]()
TS,
hmmmmmm
so long u dun have naughty thots can liao
if not, precious thots can help u with those
Aiyoh... thats perfectly fine lah. If the girl didnt move away from you, just take it as a complement lah .. i.e. the girl didnt find you repulsive enough to make the effort to move away from you =)
Congrats! you are NOT repulsive!
Both you and the woman might have bad BO.
That's why people are moving away from the two of you. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Both you and the woman might have bad BO.
That's why people are moving away from the two of you.
*High fives Charlize*
Funny! =)
u got feminophobia?
No lah.....maybe the opposite.....I suppress my male instincts......
Because the lady....was nicely dressed....wore skirt......stocking....and high heel shoes......but dont ask me about the face....because I didnt dare to glance.....scared she caught me.......
Its only a farking lady for god sakes. Its not like she has measles or something.
meaning you would prefer to sit next to a guy? and the closer he sits, the better?
Anyways, I realize what I experienced is normal....because I happened to read an article on the internet today........about this theory...what a coincidence....after reading it I remember my experience several days ago, it is the same.
Please click:
About a research.....one male subject enters a room with 2 person, 1 male, 1 female......After the male one left, and the male subject is alone with the female one, he is stressed.....See....same like me.....so dont think I am weird hor......
u think too much..you'll get used to it ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its only a farking lady for god sakes. Its not like she has measles or something.
Even if she DOES have measles, you should be fine ... you got your measles mumps rubella vaccination when you were just a wee baby.
Now if she went around going "Tweet Tweet Tweet" then she would have bird flu. If she went around going "Oink Oink" that would be swine flu and if she went "Tweek Oink Woof" she would have Mad Cow Disease. So stay away.... Beware!
Originally posted by charlize:Both you and the woman might have bad BO.
That's why people are moving away from the two of you.
LOL!!! it all makes sense now!
like that also can start a topic.. lol.
4. Eat a poisoned meat bao.
chill dude.