Aiyah....if it's a pretty gal...den I think it's normal to feel stressed la....coz self conscious ma...I get stressed when I'm sitting with yandaoz too!!! ![]()
No wonder....I tot they dont like to sit with me ![]()
you are so funny ,maybe is a teener
Originally posted by TTFU:No wonder....I tot they dont like to sit with me
Originally posted by TTFU:I cry like a little baby whenever i see girls
Cried for Joy ??? Like a (colour) wolf ???
Sit opposite also feel uncomfortable ?? Pls avoid taking MRTs then... and pls check your assets (b^lls).. you probably left them at home and safely locked inside a safe deposit box....
maybe it's quite hard to ask u to not be nervous or smlj
so
u must learn to act calm.
act like theres nobody in ur surroundings.
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:maybe it's quite hard to ask u to not be nervous or smlj
so
u must learn to act calm.
act like theres nobody in ur surroundings.
lol
No wonder u always think you're the most yan dao...even tho there are so many yan daoz ard
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:No wonder u always think you're the most yan dao...even tho there are so many yan daoz ard
lol
hannor.
when i finally looked at my surroundings
then i realised
i look like lao sai.
worse than shit leh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hannor.
when i finally looked at my surroundings
then i realised
i look like lao sai.
worse than shit leh.
Wah....u seem to be suffering from serious self esteem issues....
Please make an appointment with my secretary and book a counseling session.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Aiyah....if it's a pretty gal...den I think it's normal to feel stressed la....coz self conscious ma...I get stressed when I'm sitting with yandaoz too!!!
you should relish your chance and take the intiative. try sitting close or purposely touch the yan eh, to let him know u r interested. if he isnt interested, then nvm lor. time to move on to the target.
Originally posted by Rooney9:you should relish your chance and take the intiative. try sitting close or purposely touch the yan eh, to let him know u r interested. if he isnt interested, then nvm lor. time to move on to the target.
lol
eeeeeee
I prefer to look onli....no touchie!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
eeeeeee
I prefer to look onli....no touchie!
oh then make sure u give him a wink or stick out your tongue then he get the message liao.
think too much dude.
Originally posted by Rooney9:oh then make sure u give him a wink or stick out your tongue then he get the message liao.
0_o
me ish shy....wun do such stuff de
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_o
me ish shy....wun do such stuff de
then u lose opportunity to know a yan eh liao lor lol. be brave lar, not ask u go go around sleeping like a slut.
Originally posted by Rooney9:then u lose opportunity to know a yan eh liao lor lol. be brave lar, not ask u go go around sleeping like a slut.
0_0
lol yesh yesh
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
0_0lol yesh yesh
got write essay or not lol
Originally posted by Rooney9:got write essay or not lol
AIYO!
Write finish le la!
Why u so interested in my essay? ![]()
Anywayz...I got an A! *ish proud*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:AIYO!
Write finish le la!
Why u so interested in my essay?
Anywayz...I got an A! *ish proud*
pat pat littlebonkers on the pat. well done sheila.
did u plagiarise?
Originally posted by Rooney9:pat pat littlebonkers on the pat. well done sheila.
did u plagiarise?
lol thankz
BTW my name ish not sheila (dun post real one pls)
-_-"
And all my work is original hor!
OT liaoz
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol thankz
BTW my name ish not sheila (dun post real one pls)
-_-"
And all my work is original hor!
OT liaoz
u r so cute lol
let me give you a big big bear bear hug and kiss
mmmmuuuuuaaaaaakkkkkkkkk..................![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:u r so cute lol
let me give you a big big bear bear hug and kiss
mmmmuuuuuaaaaaakkkkkkkkk..................
0_0
another se peh peh
*runs away from thread*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_0
another se peh peh
*runs away from thread*
littlemissbonkers is sweet young thing ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:littlemissbonkers is sweet young thing
me looks like this
Sweet and young I dunno....thing.....most probably