Tell him straight in the face. take out hp standby take pics. if he do that again pls next stop bring him to tsation control for molest.
i kena once
in svc 28
When tis schoolboy sleep and lean his head on mi
wad i do ??
push his head to the windows
and he didnt even aware ![]()
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:what are u wearing simple-gal?
ask me ask me ![]()
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:there's a creep in the bus sitting next to u and doing the sleeping trick? I often get that and it really is annoying. When i was in the bus, the guy beside me will started to fall asleep then he will slowly tilt his head or slightly move his body trying to lean against me then he reset hsi position then he starts the move all over agian. Sometimes, they dont even reset they will just lean it for a few mins then wake up then back to sleep. I fall asleep in the bus before but i never do that lehx i would just lie my head on the chair head support thing. Sometimes when standing up, my friends finds it irritating when there's a guy moves in the bus tries to squeeze in then will stop directly behind her and she will feels no space only can feel hiis buttocks touching hers.
Dont u girls hate it too?
Seriously is it your attire that's the cause?
-removed-
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i kena once
in svc 28
wad i do ??
and he didnt even aware
Should have said 'cuse me though
just poke him. he CONFIRM wake up. then say sorry accident.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I saw a case like this ytd when I went home after work... But the situation was opposite...
There was this pretty lady on the mrt seat sleeping... She was aslp then her head tilt to the indian guy on her left... Then the indian guy wife/gf was standing (dun ask me why she's standing but the guy is sitting) up, she was glaring then kpkb at the poor indian guy... His mother/grandmother sitting beside him also kpkb...
Then the lady kenna woke up by the noise... so she tried to slp but fall the other side... There was this young chubby teenage boy playing some game on his laptop... Then the lady's head slowly knock into his shoulders... The guy reaction was a "Tsk"... Then keep trying to siam... like very irritated becoz he cannot play his game in peace...
Funny scene~
and it was a pretty girl wor~ I'm sure some of the guys down here must be feeling why such things dun happen to them~
I also had to wake a pretty girl up the other time cos her head was dropping on my shoulder. the head on your shoulder doesn't give you any advantage or feeling one mah....
Why such things never happened to me....
:(
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Why such things never happened to me....
me too :(
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:there's a creep in the bus sitting next to u and doing the sleeping trick? I often get that and it really is annoying. When i was in the bus, the guy beside me will started to fall asleep then he will slowly tilt his head or slightly move his body trying to lean against me then he reset hsi position then he starts the move all over agian. Sometimes, they dont even reset they will just lean it for a few mins then wake up then back to sleep. I fall asleep in the bus before but i never do that lehx i would just lie my head on the chair head support thing. Sometimes when standing up, my friends finds it irritating when there's a guy moves in the bus tries to squeeze in then will stop directly behind her and she will feels no space only can feel hiis buttocks touching hers.
Dont u girls hate it too?
nxt time lets take a bus together ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i kena once
in svc 28
wad i do ??
and he didnt even aware
There's one time a small girl sat beside me, sleep and lean on me as if I'm a pillow. Then, the funny thing was her head is quite heavy, pushing my arm forward, and sleep under my armpit... ![]()
Totally buay tahan sia... want to laugh also cannot, later push me forward, she sleep at my back... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I also had to wake a pretty girl up the other time cos her head was dropping on my shoulder. the head on your shoulder doesn't give you any advantage or feeling one mah....
Same, but didn't wake her up, cos i saw her like damn tired kind, then, nevermind lah lean on my shoulder and sleep lor.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i'd love to have girls dozing off on me
but but...so far only kena guys
haha... standard
last time when me ah pek young primary school boy that time school bus packed lots of people i board later and stand near the driver area got pole i hold then after me one school girl very special look (last time i little boy mountain tortise type no sex drive) no things to hold when bus accel and decell she bo biah hold my waist. anyway ah pek youung that time abit girlish lokk very cute and pretty boy like korean / jap type no wonder the girl don't mind holding onto me
TS, if you hateit... you can always take private transport like cabs.... It's public... you will meet all sorts of people one.... If you decided to suffer silently over at the incident, you should not be posting here.... ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
ZZzz in bus is that simple
after alll
yeah, everyone can ZZZzzz....except the driver. If he Zzzzzz, god bless all.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Why such things never happened to me....
it might had happened to you, but you were also sleeping..i guess
skool girls often fall asleep.... so i dont mind lending them my shoulder
bus so far not yet but in the trains yes..
Yup. I've seen ppl sleep in MRT whenever they had to travel long journeys.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i wont complain one!! Got this skool girl ard sec 4 i tink... she slpy n she started to fall asleep n when the bus turn, her head starting to fall on me. Then hor, THEN HOR..... i shut my eyes pretend to slp also then this whole time she's been using my shoulder as a pillow. she also drools on me then she hold my hands then smile. Then at interchange, its the last stop duh... n she still asleep. So i carry her to my home then we sleep tgt. She woke up beside me n said "where am i?" then i replied back "my castle!" She give me a kiss then we hug n have the best night on bed..
man, i got turned on by my own fake story
wtf!!!!
hahhahahahahaa
Originally posted by Kawac151:Yup. I've seen ppl sleep in MRT whenever they had to travel long journeys.
some pretend sleep becos they dun want to give sit for old or pregnant women...see one old man come in only, all suddenly fall asleep
This is the problem when they never scan and review the minimu criteria for passengers that can use public transport. Like those with upskirt tendencies or horny tendencies cannot take MRT.
See the same applies in parliament. They never specify the minimum height of ministers so MahBowowT so short also can be minister. So short too short cannot see far.
MRT, bus and Parliament is so far apart. It like people talking about durian, you talk about papaya
Who say far apart. Parliament no decision making for mrt and bus meh? durian and papaya all also got seeds.