Originally posted by troublemaker2005:Who say far apart. Parliament no decision making for mrt and bus meh? durian and papaya all also got seeds.
but those in parliament dun sleep in MRT or Buses, they sleep in the parliament.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
There's one time a small girl sat beside me, sleep and lean on me as if I'm a pillow. Then, the funny thing was her head is quite heavy, pushing my arm forward, and sleep under my armpit...Totally buay tahan sia... want to laugh also cannot, later push me forward, she sleep at my back...
Well, lots of Uncles and guys also sleep in the MRT, last time, i got one tiko Uncle sleep and wanted to rest on my shoulder, i think he is acting and wanted to eat my tofu, so when his head came down, i quickly siam and stand up, he end up falling into the empty seat...everyone laughed...he looked at me face red red..hahahaha
No one wants to eat your tofu lar, even of you had any, they still wouldn't want it.
Cannot said like this lah, you will never know, there are many werewolves around ya
think positively: Guys wan sleep on you means you gt attractiveness!!!..........or tat u just simply resemble their pillow
No, if you guys keep talking about gal sleeping in train or bus, i am just try to reverse it, guy also sleep in train and buses. Both genders also sleep on bus and train, afterall, we are all stress out in our daily life in Singapore, it is common to see people dozing off, sleeping on one shoulder is quite common, i dun mind a guy sleeping on my shoulder, i will just wake him up, what i hate is while sleeping those saliva keep dripping on my shoulder...that is the most scary
wtf
me has began to take bus recently.
coz me nit to catch up on precious slp.
me seldom doze on others unless me is terribly tired.
got once, me was lyin on an indian aunty den she tapped my head.
another time, me was lyin on dis lucky fella throughout until me realised it...
i am a guy i also scard of ppl like them damm scary on the train to school everyday
also got ppl sit and sleep beside me one like their head anytime land on ur shoulders de
-___-
Originally posted by angel7030:
but those in parliament dun sleep in MRT or Buses, they sleep in the parliament.
got dig nose one in bahliamen?
Well, lots of Uncles and guys also sleep in the MRT, last time, i got one tiko Uncle sleep and wanted to rest on my shoulder, i think he is acting and wanted to eat my tofu, so when his head came down, i quickly siam and stand up, he end up falling into the empty seat...everyone laughed...he looked at me face red red..hahahaha
i tot you drive or only take luxury car and pubic transport?
got people eat your tofu you should go buy 4-d. ![]()
remember my post on cloning? i might just be one of the sgforumers you met before with another nick. ![]()
Originally posted by helloALLxD:i am a guy i also scard of ppl like them damm scary on the train to school everyday
also got ppl sit and sleep beside me one like their head anytime land on ur shoulders de
-___-
this type no skill wnat lah. experienced sleepers will not be like that want. we also want to sleep rest in train but do not want to be accuse of molest if some ladies sit beside us. some rreally so tired that sway and veer like in a trance ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
There's one time a small girl sat beside me, sleep and lean on me as if I'm a pillow. Then, the funny thing was her head is quite heavy, pushing my arm forward, and sleep under my armpit...Totally buay tahan sia... want to laugh also cannot, later push me forward, she sleep at my back...
so she enjoy smelling ur armpit air
Originally posted by Toiletries:Later, people "stomp" you, with headline: "Couple pretend to not see standing elderly. Girl looks on as boyfriend soundly sleeps"
But seriously, for me, different, I hate it when girls stand beside me [Usually at the place where compartment links up] cause somehow I feel suffocated and tense, like 1 wrong gaze and bam!, people mentally label you as pervert.
If beside me look like gonna fall asleep, I lean forward although if in your case, they might just fall flat and smother their face into your back....
Yah on crowded mrt i pumped into a women's breasts. PPl push me not my fault but kanna labelled as a pervert. Luckily the women nt angry only look at me strangely.
My frenz on the other had labelled me as a pevert cos he boarded the same MRT as me. He saw it.
Actually it is not just a one way traffic.
I remember some cases where women may suspisciously do the same thing too.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Seriously is it your attire that's the cause?
-removed-
i just wear like those typical singaporean girls la T-T. u know what i dont think what im wearing is has anything to do with the sleeper
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Yah on crowded mrt i pumped into a women's breasts. PPl push me not my fault but kanna labelled as a pervert. Luckily the women nt angry only look at me strangely.
My frenz on the other had labelled me as a pevert cos he boarded the same MRT as me. He saw it.
tell them this in hokkien "aunty u strip naked i see alr oso wont mari kita"
Originally posted by FireIce:no such prob for me
bcos cant even get a knn seat in the bus or train these days.
Hanor.
How to find empty seats in buses or MRTs now?
Want to sleep must sleep standing up. ![]()
Simple gal, can u please answer me what u are wearing?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
i just wear like those typical singaporean girls la T-T. u know what i dont think what im wearing is has anything to do with the sleeper
No, if you are dressed in a manner that wont attract attention, this won't have happened.
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:Simple gal, can u please answer me what u are wearing?
Clothes. Cant be nude ma.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:No, if you are dressed in a manner that wont attract attention, this won't have happened.
Reduces the chances.
I was in a bus rushing for MA. The gal beside me talked with a cute voice like ling zhi ling. I loved her voice. This is the best expirience. Shes quite cute too.
It happens in parliament all around the world. Taiwan gt a minister who dug his nose.
That's why I don't like to take public bus or MRT.
At least taxi drivers are kind enough to wake me up if I fell asleep.
some drivers will purposely take u for a ride while u are asleep