Originally posted by angel7030:
Well, lots of Uncles and guys also sleep in the MRT, last time, i got one tiko Uncle sleep and wanted to rest on my shoulder, i think he is acting and wanted to eat my tofu, so when his head came down, i quickly siam and stand up, he end up falling into the empty seat...everyone laughed...he looked at me face red red..hahahaha
I also hate uncles like this, especially those gay type that scan ur whole body. Saw before in the bus....so disgusting....
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
so she enjoy smelling ur armpit air![]()
pls leh.... she's like unconcious liao also dun give a damn.... ![]()
I also hate some people* that has bigger size than me, sleep beside me and push me to the window like a roti prata...
at least I can control my head in straight posture when sleeping, dun even have to disturb others...
Bangalahs are the worst... they always sleep on other people's shoulders without fail
their most powerful and irritating trick to make u siam is their legs....they can keep spreading until u feel uneasy
maybe they are wetting...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
pls leh.... she's like unconcious liao also dun give a damn....
but I noe u enjoy every min of it rite..
dun shy leh..![]()
Actually i like to play with this type of irritating people. once got one kid problem one sit on the floor, sway that day he sit right beside me so i remove my shoes and let him sniff my salted fish foots from hong kong. sway and sway its along with the wind. then got bangla or people like to spread legs one i make contact with their thighs, then when i listen to music heavy metal i begin to fantasize and imagine i am the drummer my legs follow the continuous bass drum beats and start shaking like a drug adict. until when the guy debus his legs felt numb like tio electric shock. then those that sleep their head sway one i also sleep and sway and use my metal head kungfu and slam them hard hard. when i have a fart i also don't hold and let it out, quietly slong the wind. ![]()
Eh simple gal...just stand up and go elsewhere la... -_-"
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh simple gal...just stand up and go elsewhere la... -_-"
muz show a disgusted face and glance at him as if he's got herpes..so that fella will look paiseh
the bus is crowded. Its really weird if i move elsewhere just because of this. People around me may hate me
tried screaming???
At least you can be assured you must be good looking enough that people want to pretend to fall asleep on your shoulder. So if you want to change seats, you can move over here babe.![]()
simple gal, can u please answer me or not?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:the bus is crowded. Its really weird if i move elsewhere just because of this. People around me may hate me
why u keep being over sensitive with how pple perceive u arr..pple not happy not happy lor..its the public transport, we get to choose where we wanna sit, who we wanna sit with, not happy with it, theres always taxi...