and here's some ice-cream for everyone to cool down in this weather......
start licking~
jizz
YOOHOOOO!!!!~
* drives in..
shit. no first post >=(
stupid kopi.
ugh.
i go sleep. bye
and btw, i cant eat ice cream leh. cos im lactose intolerant :(
sorry, u too slow.
go back moutain and train.
u can only level up by eating ice cream
which means you'll never level up
ok, u can have the cone.
the tamade game / youtube advertisement is ccb irritating
D=
我的。。
first post。。。
消失了....
got first post means fifi treat to mortons?
who was actually lurking to grab first post?
me..![]()
me judt got back, only heng heng
means i should get mortons
wah finally!
later 我猜 got SHE.
oooh. will wjx disturb selina agn??
Originally posted by Pitot:wah finally!
@ QX
ya the fella got trapped. we were flagged down while enroute to another place.
hope the trapped person is alive..
coz most of the trapped cases cmi..
Originally posted by QX179R:hope the trapped person is alive..
coz most of the trapped cases cmi..
ok lah. not that bad. confirm will survive.
so warm
green pipe so slow
AHAHAHAHAH SO FUNNY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hhz9Aa6tDwk
when at the page, hit the cc tab at the bottom right of the player and select transcribe audio
shower liao
yet i feel like i should be outside walking around
sleepy liao.............
feeling drinking pearl milk tea from koi cafe. slurp
yes mi is çƒæƒ…æ»´