me go 洗刷 then go orh orh liao.........
LZX host 100% with jolin's rumoured bf eddie hohoho
mi just pong pong
feel like going to buy latte and strawberry sundae
i am back
no get drunk
but
codeword for tonight is
social escorts
wah how can u all open crapbox without me?
all pigs
i shall exercise at 12pm
all pigs
kum lampa mida of ah lau
i went to FP in search of whispers of summer....
and came back with 3 bots of wuhe for only $2.75!!!
so happy!
but u know why?
bcos they expires oct this year
dun worry, all will be finished within a week or two!
promo till 31 may
woohoo~
my msn cannot go in jialat
fifi hooked on wuhe
me hooked on..
s3x
where is everybardie
cooking cheese sausages.......
watching the repeat of star awards.......
so nice
got JJ Lin
me going durian to clean up for chicago
Probably sleep early tonite.
mi back
my classmate said he worked summer job in perth
pack roti night shift
earns 8K a mth
come back sg
one of the banks offer him 1.6K starting pay for an economist job hohoho
he asked them to fly kite
now he is with apple
doing v well
Originally posted by FireIce:cooking cheese sausages.......
watching the repeat of star awards.......
yang jing hua FTW~
now watching hk films awards....
ethan and mark so 帅~~~~~~~~~~
i was going to sleep
got anybardie entertain mi ma?
only slept 3 hrs last night
then got up and finished up my stuff
and everybardie said was good stuff woots
No one entertain you, you should go sleep, I am busy with games.
si alien
i jus made a cup of tea