Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ban Mian... its like sizzling hot plate right ? With raw egg on top ? ;p
this type of ban mian is very special one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:this type of ban mian is very special one..
I want... xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I want... xD
please drop fifi a PM to order your special ban mian..
Originally posted by QX179R:please drop fifi a PM to order your special ban mian..
lol.. later next thing.. cant seem to log on anymore to recieve the sizzling hot plate.
dat one is ur tai ji liao..![]()
hahaha...
Then i have to arrange a meet up, and persuade FireIce to unserve me the Ban Mian. I sacrifice... sacrifice my body... oOoOoh~
QX... u in the health sector right ?
Think u can score me some of that hospital grade stuff ?
xD
used to be but no longer..
u want it for the vomit thingy ah..![]()
I can, what do you need? Just get me the technical name, I'll do the rest.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:QX... u in the health sector right ?
Think u can score me some of that hospital grade stuff ?
xD
chiu need hospital grade marajuana?
QX ah... just jab badz with a few jab of diazepam
Originally posted by QX179R:used to be but no longer..
u want it for the vomit thingy ah..
lol.. I think we not on same level..
wait... let me tune my frequency...
xD
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I juz use the O2 tank & knock him out can liao..![]()
then jab with the diazepam while he's "alseep"..
to finish it, set a drip of both normal saline & glucose..
Originally posted by ditzy:I can, what do you need? Just get me the technical name, I'll do the rest.
I want...
G-13
:p
Should be under the Alternative Cancer treatment section...
U.. my friend.. are reading my mind.. hehe
Originally posted by QX179R:I juz use the O2 tank & knock him out can liao..
then jab with the diazepam while he's "alseep"..to finish it, set a drip of both normal saline & glucose..
Wei wei wei...
Eh .. u guys watched Boondock Saints 2 ?
Check this part out..
gawd damn funny.. i was stoned as hell when i watched this n cant stop laughing...
Ding Dong.. mfers.. DING DONG!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U.. my friend.. are reading my mind.. hehe
tsk... there could only be 1 thing u could ask for when u're asking abt hospital grade stuff
tsk... there could only be 1 thing u could ask for when u're asking abt hospital grade stuff![]()
lol ! Ouch.. did I just become so predictable..
wah radio says
有好脾气是很��的
有好脾气很多时候事情就会顺顺利利的
ouch
the only thing i hate about 933 is their �头剧场
ok i drink mineshine oredi
weird taste to me leh
maybe i not used to it.
i think it's bery sweet
pearl tea with honey oso nicer
i tink i shall stick to chrysanthemum ginseng tea
i got ankle pain