actually touche is good
ripe liao lor... waiting for someone to pick nia..
the danger is like a durian, ripe liao will fall to the ground. but got ppl wanna take not, if no one take it will wither... some people see a good durian they take newspaper wrap first. then when the time is right the pick it.
hahahahha what a crude analogy.. sorry sorry
Originally posted by FireIce:7-11 selling 1 for $2 leh
yday i bought from fairprice at 3 for $2.75
so its the price or the drink that is making u a happy customer
touche is a spa/massage place
i nvr been to any massage place before... both the clean and dirty type...
infact i nvr had a real massage in my life before. =O
actually now i thinking whether to go for balinese massage this evening
v long nvr go oredi
mi got membership card
mouldy oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually now i thinking whether to go for balinese massage this evening
v long nvr go oredi
mi got membership card
mouldy oredi
go?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so its the price or the drink that is making u a happy customer
i will oni buy it if got promo
bcos i think $2 for a bot of such drink not worth it even though it's nice
bubble tea with pearls oni going for $1.20 - $1.60
rain stopped liao..
i had the milk tea from koi cafe the other day.. chew the pearls until my mouth ache. knn
Originally posted by QX179R:rain stopped liao..
Yay!!!
my mkt de pearl tea oni $1
Crap all day. crap all night
new CB!
where teh çƒæƒ…???
çƒæƒ… de double post...
In my nut sack..
acid d/p..![]()
Fark... cibai.. someone threw up on my car on sat night.Lucky is outside.
Gawd damn man... had to do drive through.. the worst part is I only realised it today. hahaha
Too wasted to even know wtf happened. I hope it wasnt me..xD
i still haben open the mineshine
i need someone to break virgin
QX In my Butt-
me had car wash plus tyre shine plus blow suck blow suck eberywhere jus now
$10 nia
so clean now my chia
somebardie gonna get a nice bowl of ban mian soon..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me had car wash plus tyre shine plus blow suck blow suck eberywhere jus now
$10 nia
so clean now my chia
I went throught the burshless at Caltex. N the stains still there... sigh.. eating into my paint job! In the end had to go home n manually do it... celaka. Paid like 10 bucks also.
I just realise also.. the worst thing when drunk.. is the sudden realisation that ur gf dun even know how to drive n no license... tiam!
Ban Mian... its like sizzling hot plate right ? With raw egg on top ? ;p