Originally posted by BanguIzai:How about Boon Lay Shopping Centre?
Very ulu to me too
Is there such shopping centre? You are not talking about Jurong Point, right?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Is there such shopping centre? You are not talking about Jurong Point, right?
haha ya
it's about 15 minutes walk from Boon Lay MRT Station loh
it's called "Shopping Centre" but in fact is only a neighbourhood shopping mall by today's standards lor (like Rivervale Plaza lidat)
upstairs still got a full fledged restaurant which always holds wedding dinners somemore
i been there since very young, older no more go liao
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Pioneer mall is quite ulu.
got such a place meh?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
got such a place meh?
also got.
Downstairs is Koufu Foodcourt, a VCD Shop, some handphone accesories, Joss-Paper shop, Macdonalds
Upstairs got a big Giant somemore leh
fajar shopping centre, katong point
upper serangoon shopping centre
all the lan close liao only got mama shop
yeah sun plaza looks nice from outside but looks like barely anyone goes
I know there was a Ten Miles Junction in Bukit Panjang.
It almost became a ghost building, until Seng Siong came and revived the whole building.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:haha ya
it's about 15 minutes walk from Boon Lay MRT Station loh
it's called "Shopping Centre" but in fact is only a neighbourhood shopping mall by today's standards lor (like Rivervale Plaza lidat)
upstairs still got a full fledged restaurant which always holds wedding dinners somemore
i been there since very young, older no more go liao
and it a hot spot for factory workers iirc.. i've being there 2 times though lol.
anyway Queensway Shopping Centre has lots of chio bu :D
Originally posted by bus555:
and it a hot spot for factory workers iirc.. i've being there 2 times though lol.anyway Queenstown Shopping Centre has lots of chio bu :D
queenstown shopping ctr???
do you mean, queensway?
yes yes paieh...
Originally posted by bus555:yes yes paieh...
go far east plaza, cineleisure lah. more chio bu.
lol sure but they are not ulu, haha
go city plaza, more chio kong there
city plaza????chio kong??????
Originally posted by angel7030:go city plaza, more chio kong there
City plaza many chio gals especially Malaysian ones.
Around 3rd or 4th floor got a lot of clothes making shops or what? Manned by either chio girls, or the customers are chio.
I stumbled upon this fact one boring weekday afternoon when I was on leave.
orh....okay.. i thought tt place was boring.........went only twice but only for the arnold's fried chicken...
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:City plaza many chio gals especially Malaysian ones.
Around 3rd or 4th floor got a lot of clothes making shops or what? Manned by either chio girls, or the customers are chio.
I stumbled upon this fact one boring weekday afternoon when I was on leave.
Izzit? I thought I saw a lot of foreign maids there on Sunday leh.
Originally posted by bus555:yes yes paieh...
Queensway not ulu lah. It's quite well located near happening places like IKEA and Alexandra.
up-tup should be the description.