Pioneer mall is quite ulu.
actually this is a good tread. inform of the unknown shopping malls. u earn advertising fee?
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:Which shopping centre is most ulu in singapore.my personally is beauty world shopping centre.what your opinion?
Ulu shopping centre in Hell.
I think it's quite ulu in Hell.
Originally posted by iloveangel:
u like mi??????
no, i prefer mee hoon
buangkok shopping centre
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, i prefer mee hoon
i dun mind being ur meehoon.. make sure u dun go hungry....... let mi be ur mee hoon okay??
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Pioneer mall is quite ulu.
How about Boon Lay Shopping Centre?
Very ulu to me too
Originally posted by Rooney9:parkway parade or queenstown shopping centre?
these 2 got many ple leh..
any girls here like to go ulu shopping malls, pls let me know thanks
u mean go ulu pandan mall....
Which is the most nondescript of all?
Upper serangoon shopping centre lor, you don't really know what its there for. And its tenant mix, will get you confused.
Bras Basah Complex
Thomson Plaza also, but it doesnt look old like People's Park/pearl centre those.
some got massage parlor only at nithgt active. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:some got massage parlor only at nithgt active.
no lah, day time also active, just that at nite, the guys are more active.
Originally posted by angel7030:
no lah, day time also active, just that at nite, the guys are more active.
night more active lah. i dispute your claim ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
night more active lah. i dispute your claim
massage parlour here open at 11am or some 2pm, mostly those executives will come, but they look tire, at nite, mostly old army boys and workers come,...cos day time cannot go out of workplace mah.
nothing wrong with massage. its those people spoliling market with additional services that really spoil the image.
because people also want extra mah, and men also ask for it mah, so balme who??? both sexes lor, once inside a private room, many kinds of empowerment can take place
anything extra. but i once only did one thing. i request to take their photograph. i even brough my lightings and strobes to the massage room. ![]()
cum Compass Point at the old Woodlands Interchange
Originally posted by BanguIzai:How about Boon Lay Shopping Centre?
Very ulu to me too
yup its quite ulu to me.
compass point is in sengkang
Originally posted by TTFU:North point ? Sun plaza ?
Sun Plaza still around?
Originally posted by ditzy:Upper serangoon shopping centre lor, you don't really know what its there for. And its tenant mix, will get you confused.
oh ya went there recently. the place very sad like that.