Originally posted by TTFU:The question is why, why must i always be better than her ex-boyF. Everyone is different in some way. If your parther is thinking about past relationship better that you, then he may not even truely like you.
Secondly you already contradicted yourself. First you say its a rule, then you say its a thought.
No seriously no dreams are gonna get shattered by you. People like eagle already summed up the thread in like 2 simple sentences.
Then if you realised that you are always in no way better than her ex-bfs or anyone from her past relationships, tell me why should she fall in love with you in the first place?
What is your value towards this relationship? You must be better right?
My goodness ya...you're really a poor loser if you need to pick on my words for words. ![]()
People always compare, so don't be naive and I don't mean to wake you up from your disneyland.
Originally posted by parn:
Tell me why do you imagine a rich person can suddenly be poor in the future?
Is this the common wish that poor people has for the rich nowadays?
why would i wanna curse the rich people, but u will never know if they being made bankrupt for some reasons. economy crisis(lost everything in one shot if ur unlucky), companies fold due to bad business, losing everything in stock market because he's greedy many many reasons.
The fact is, if poor people have the need to curse rich people to become poor, then maybe these green-eyed monsters need to wish other people better in order for them to get more blessings in their lives.
You want my answer? I will give you my answer. The fact is that I will do my best to support my husband, family and loved ones if that really happens in the future.
i believe u would, but what if your support never changes anything?
How about you? Will your future girlfriend or wife leaves you because you have lost your job due to retrenchment or being made redundant in the workforce when you are over 40+ years old in Singapore? What will you do then? How do you plan to substain true love when you can hardly maintain the living costs to keep your family fed and alive?
That's y i need a supportive wife like you. i dun only think with my little brain down there, i also use my big brain up there to think as well..
Originally posted by kengkia:well parnie has a wraped mind...she even ask TS of a certain thread in Aunt Agony to take whatever shit coming from her mum and sis forever..
Ya...I have a warped mind and teach you to use such educated words.
What kind of monster are you if you were to advise people to betray their families and tear up people's families from the inside out?
so u tell me what to do if ur in TS situation?
Originally posted by kengkia:
Don't talk to me, go stand next to your buddies ok?
They are the same kind like you, got 2 brains.
I only got 1 brain.
Originally posted by kengkia:so u tell me what to do if ur in TS situation?
Why don't you go and read what I have advised?
You think I'm like the rest of you is it?
And I don't do what I have advised others?
You are so wrong if you think like that.
yeah...nothing but sea of words...i almost drowned in it...![]()
to summarize do u mean forgive and let go of the past and move on with ya life?![]()
me not much education as u leh...![]()
Your buddies must be so proud of you right now.
Congratulations! ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Your buddies must be so proud of you right now.
Congratulations!
le gong simi?![]()
really it's fun and exciting engaing you...![]()
you and ya unexpected posts...![]()
No money, no honey.
Haiz. ![]()
Then if you realised that you are always in no way better than her ex-bfs or anyone from her past relationships, tell me why should she fall in love with you in the first place?What is your value towards this relationship? You must be better right?
My goodness ya...you're really a poor loser if you need to pick on my words for words.
People always compare, so don't be naive and I don't mean to wake you up from your disneyland.
Why must it be i must be better so that she can fall in love with me ? Come back to the basic, what do you mean by ''better'' Money terms again ?
Okay for the last time i'll try to explain better. Lets say Guy A is handsome, but constanly neglects his GF. There comes Guy B which is me. I am caring, but not as handsome as Guy A. So what is better now ? If you are comparing about looks do you look at caring ? When you look at caring, so you mean looks doesnt matter ? So who is better now ? Guy A or Me.
You are not abused by your family, of course you can sprout reasonings like this. Betray and Tear sounds like strong words. Oh ya monster.
@ TTFU that's why i keep on empahsizing that she look at the problem from TS's view point. Tell me if parnie does that? as i am concerned , she din. she only stand from her OWN view pointed based on her own experience.
Originally posted by TTFU:Why must it be i must be better so that she can fall in love with me ? Come back to the basic, what do you mean by ''better'' Money terms again ?
Okay for the last time i'll try to explain better. Lets say Guy A is handsome, but constanly neglects his GF. There comes Guy B which is me. I am caring, but not as handsome as Guy A. So what is better now ? If you are comparing about looks do you look at caring ? When you look at caring, so you mean looks doesnt matter ? So who is better now ? Guy A or Me.
Ya...you are caring and Guy A is not caring but only handsome.
I'm laughing so hard that my breasts almost popped out of my bra already lor.
How many guys out there are NOT capable of caring?
Too much and too many unwanted caring is what you guys like to do the best to irritate the hell out of us and terrorised us with your so-called "love".
Wow...you got a strong point in your argument, I definitely cannot win against that now.
Because winning something that dumb will only bring me sadness and regrets (Why I go and argue with people who provide this kind of comparison??)
Originally posted by kengkia:@ TTFU that's why i keep on empahsizing that she look at the problem from TS's view point. Tell me if parnie does that? as i am concerned , she din. she only stand from her OWN view pointed based on her own experience.
Not everytime you can look from TS point of view.
No wonder Aunt Agony forum is rotting away ..... people nowadays really have little hope left if everyone is trying to give wrong advices to tear up people's families for their selfish feelings.
Hey...what would you have advise if the evil sister or the Mum comes up to Aunt Agony forums and tell you a different story?
I know...go to kitchen and take up the chopper and hack her up right? ![]()
Not everytime you can look from TS point of view.
No wonder Aunt Agony forum is rotting away ..... people nowadays really have little hope left if everyone is trying to give wrong advices to tear up people's families for their selfish feelings.
Hey...what would you have advise if the evil sister or the Mum comes up to Aunt Agony forums and tell you a different story?
I know...go to kitchen and take up the chopper and hack her up right?
how would u advice the evil sis then? i am interested to know..![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Why must it be i must be better so that she can fall in love with me ? Come back to the basic, what do you mean by ''better'' Money terms again ?
Why don't you go and pray about it? ![]()
Why GOD give you a brain and you cannot use it to think about what I have wrote?
Why do you want to stick to your outdated dreams fight against good advices that I'm giving you?
It's probably because it's coming from me and you don't like to accept my advices.
Originally posted by kengkia:how would u advice the evil sis then? i am interested to know..
Do you think evil sis will need to come up and post if TS had taken my advice?
The answer is no.
Do you think evil sis will need to come up and post if TS had taken all your other advices?
The answer is yes and I'm telling you to go and prepare one for her in advance.
Why don't you thank me for my reminder? ![]()
parnie's point being that too much of a thing is no good, but then TTFU never stated how much caring he is , he only state caring.
expecting guys to give countless attention to sluts?....
hahaha.....no way...except when there is a need...what do sluts give in return? virginity aint worth a cent now.....
Its okay, i wasnt expecting any clever responses anyway. And i was right. I no longer wish to waste my time on this, The clothes may be different, the actors may be more complex, the weapons slightly cooler, the sense of beauty everchanging, the beliefs a tad different, but in the end it's all just the same play.
expecting guys to give in all?
which ERA she is from? we ask her back the same question.....
we certainly do not need any prefix before the word man....we dun even need sluts' approvals .....
now a lot of people come in post and lots of replies, hot arh. Just like royal rumble.
ANyway anyone know if parn is angel7030 clone?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:expecting guys to give countless attention to sluts?....
hahaha.....no way...except when there is a need...what do sluts give in return? virginity aint worth a cent now.....
hey i am still a virgin, when i take it along with me to my deathbed its gonna worth more but less than a coin! its gonna be priceless.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:now a lot of people come in post and lots of replies, hot arh. Just like royal rumble.
ANyway anyone know if parn is angel7030 clone?
Hehehehe.... I don't have clone, because nobody dare to be my clone ~~~~~