my girlfren just told me through the phone that her mum had caned her because she did badly for her exams..
i thought parents nowadays are not allowed to? m realli angry now with her parents
are u n ur gerfren like... primary 5?
why.... parents....not....allowed.....to....beat.....children......
Rubbish, the cane is the best tool for discipline. If it works on dogs, it works on children.
kana caned where? parents can definitely cane their child, but not too serious can already.
Give you a choice, cane or leather belt, or wire cloth hanger, I tell you, I prefer the cane.![]()
err she's turning 15 tis yr liao lei... still get cane on her butt 2 strokes for each subject fail.. wat is tis la.. heart pain
Originally posted by ditzy:Give you a choice, cane or leather belt, or wire cloth hanger, I tell you, I prefer the cane.
i choose wire cloth hanger.
pity the girlfwen, fail alot?
Fark, 2 strokes only! Last time, I couldn't even keep count how many strokes went where and when.![]()
ditzy u boy or girl? she girl leh... n she failed amaths,physics,chem,geography.. 8 strokes total lor....
why not allowed
my mom cant wait to kill me with her cane lo!
Originally posted by Htok22:ditzy u boy or girl? she girl leh... n she failed amaths,physics,chem,geography.. 8 strokes total lor....
Hello, she failed exams then kenna leh, everytime I score low (not fail ok) for ting xie, or spelling, hohoho, I know whats coming for me.![]()
How my parents know my ting xie scores? Teacher put stamp need parents to acknowledge leh, nowadays still have such thing or not?![]()
hahaha
need how many more marks to 100% = how many strokes.
langga four subjects, still want to pat tor ? ..... ![]()
must be partially your fault too lah ......
why don't you two worry about next year's O level's instead ?
Parents should stop caning their kids after a certain age...
Especially when the kid is a teen and may have body image issues...etc
If parents still treat their offspring like little kids then the child may not have the chance to grow up. Let's the kids make their own mistakes.
i too get caned, but not often la.. my mum always choose the thinnest cane.. on purpose
Originally posted by ditzy:Hello, she failed exams then kenna leh, everytime I score low (not fail ok) for ting xie, or spelling, hohoho, I know whats coming for me.
How my parents know my ting xie scores? Teacher put stamp need parents to acknowledge leh, nowadays still have such thing or not?
I forged from primary school all the way to end of secondary school....
15 is too old to be punished physically.. but...but... 4 subjects is a little too much..
aiya cane is small shit liao la.
last time got kena golf clubs leh
Originally posted by ditzy:Hello, she failed exams then kenna leh, everytime I score low (not fail ok) for ting xie, or spelling, hohoho, I know whats coming for me.
How my parents know my ting xie scores? Teacher put stamp need parents to acknowledge leh, nowadays still have such thing or not?
wah seem like you even worst.
she explained wat her mum did... i cant take it, child abuse reh... tell her bend over den full force 8 strokes down
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya cane is small shit liao la.
No wonder your picture background is red color...
Last time got belt even, imagine the end of it being the metal buckle. Holy macaroni, I made a hole in the wall with it.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya cane is small shit liao la.
wah piang ......
poor ah chips ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Htok22:
wah seem like you even worst.she explained wat her mum did... i cant take it, child abuse reh... tell her bend over den full force 8 strokes down
Hanor, your generation so soft already, soft until cannot soft anymore, last time no such thing called internet or forums let you post this type of rubbish k.![]()
4 subjects is too much, if she fail 4 subjects for O lvl how? go ITE? maybe the 8 strokes of caning will remind her forever to study harder,
did the cane land on bare bum or with clothing?
Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, your generation so soft already, soft until cannot soft anymore, last time no such thing called internet or forums let you post this type of rubbish k.
my parents dont even do that to me... i fail 2.. nothing happens..
anw she got wear fbt shorts la.. if bare bottom den siao liao..but still bery the painful acc to her..