Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ......
poor ah chips .....
the golf clubs are purely fictional hor. ![]()
Originally posted by Htok22:
my parents dont even do that to me... i fail 2.. nothing happens..anw she got wear fbt shorts la.. if bare bottom den siao liao..but still bery the painful acc to her..
You young people nowadays really take it easy hor? Fail 2, fail 4, who cares right? No big deal. Fail o levels only mah, cannot go jc, cannot go poly, nevermind can still go ite. When money earn not enough then the regrets will set in, no cane, not how many strokes also cannot save you.
Seriously, what is with this FBT shorts thing?!?![]()
I cane my parents when they fail their exams
they really too easy already lor.. fail 4 still dare say... sec3 fail 4... 8 strokes consider very lenient already...
another way to solve is dont pat tor let the girl concentrate studies.. if dont work hard eoy exams come out buttocks prepared to be sore again
Originally posted by ditzy:You young people nowadays really take it easy hor? Fail 2, fail 4, who cares right? No big deal. Fail o levels only mah, cannot go jc, cannot go poly, nevermind can still go ite. When money earn not enough then the regrets will set in, no cane, not how many strokes also cannot save you.
Seriously, what is with this FBT shorts thing?!?
realli ma.. sch set papers too hard, expect us to pass? whole class like half fail..my parents sensible enuf to not use the cane..
she say she wearing lor, got problem with it merh? tmr i will go see how serious the marks are
parents cant cane, sch cant cane..die la our future...all delinquents..even nowadays teachers are not allowed to even shout at the most mischievous kid..only can talk nicely to them..
can ask them to stand outside the corridor bo?
parents can cane, when fail 4 subjects say dont cane also shuo bu guo qu.
to me, she deserves every single stroke
Should make it 8 strokes for every subject, for prosperity.
Originally posted by Rooney9:can ask them to stand outside the corridor bo?
can la.. tis type still acceptable..
n those tt say she deserves every single stroke.. BLEAH!!!
Originally posted by ditzy:Should make it 8 strokes for every subject, for prosperity.
wow doesnt tis means 32 strokes in total? u tink ppl's butt can tahan? given how soft the children nowadays are?
can la.. tis type still acceptable..n those tt say she deserves every single stroke.. BLEAH!!!
You're the type if your parents were to give you 4 strokes per subject, you'll probably leave home and find some way to disown them.![]()
Originally posted by maniche:
wow doesnt tis means 32 strokes in total? u tink ppl's butt can tahan? given how soft the children nowadays are?
Who limit it to the butt? Should go arms, and legs, to send a good signal. Buck up, or go to school in shame.
Cane just like you can felicia chin
Originally posted by ditzy:Who limit it to the butt? Should go arms, and legs, to send a good signal. Buck up, or go to school in shame.
now you mention,
i tink her mum is very good in a way at lest she does not shame his gf in front of others.. at least butt can cover up.
Originally posted by TTFU:Cane just like you can felicia chin
i can cane her but nobody can cane me and my girlfriend ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Who limit it to the butt? Should go arms, and legs, to send a good signal. Buck up, or go to school in shame.
oh true..go to arms and legs not only pain but shame, then they will really learn.
the mum has been good to only inflict to the backside so that no shame will be felt in school
i can cane her but nobody can cane me and my girlfriend
When you enter NS, I would like to see you tell that to your sergeant:" No one can make me do push ups, except myself!" ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:When you enter NS, I would like to see you tell that to your sergeant:" No one can make me do push ups, except myself!"
same here, would like to see that.
htok22: your girlfren would probably learn n grow up faster than you, becuz her mum is not so lenient and cane her. instead of urs that let u do wat u want
my parents good to me then you all jealous, cos you all kena caned so much before =p
you all so evil, dont wan just pain but shame.. do you think a girl can take it? 8 strokes across the bottom, and one joker even say 8 strokes per subject..
no matter what, so long as do wrong things den parents can cane, fail 4 subjects sure need to be caned, wake up call. your girlfren's probably cant sit properly now
As long as its not abuse can liao. few strokes in exchange for motivation for better results, put yourself in a parents shoes. And haha primary 5 got bf.
we sec3 la. wat pri 5... =.= sec3 still get cane of cuz feel parents too much lo
btw any good medication or oilment cn heal cane marks fast fast? mb mi buy for her to apply on her butt tml
no need any oilment, depends on how hard her mum cane her, and wat type of cane lor.. no nid so gan jiong to heal la..
your parents can throw you out to the streets and make another baby if they want
you young punks don't know the difference between privilege and rights