wounds by cloth hanger or cane mroe worst sometimes depend on the strength lor, if equal strength i think cloth hanger much painful
fk.. chatting now wid my gf on the msn.. she said she just get owned by her mom a while ago.. she hidden the cane but her mom still managed to find it and 6 strokes of cane down her bare buttocks this time.. she say almost blood cn come out alrdy.. and sitting on pillow now..
Originally posted by Janice1314:
means more damage than normal..your backside got bleed? the cane long n thin ?
No bleed,but 6 raised welts can be seen clearly,luckly got the cane wearing my pleated school skirt[Nanyang Girls] that come with a petticoat inside.....yes the cane is long,but quite thick.
Originally posted by veron soh:No bleed,but 6 raised welts can be seen clearly,luckly got the cane wearing my pleated school skirt[Nanyang Girls] that come with a petticoat inside.....yes the cane is long,but quite thick.
oh.. thick cane less harm.. right?
htok22: your gf gotten what she deserved=)
Originally posted by maniche:
can take school cane home? did she cane you very hardly?
Yes,can be taken home,her school got spare ones,yes,full force while bending over a chair,sound very loud when the cane hit the skirt.
oh.. thick cane less harm.. right?htok22: your gf gotten what she deserved=)
No.! more pain..
Originally posted by veron soh:No bleed,but 6 raised welts can be seen clearly,luckly got the cane wearing my pleated school skirt[Nanyang Girls] that come with a petticoat inside.....yes the cane is long,but quite thick.
think yours minor compared to my gf lor.. she got 14strokes in 2 days, and almost blood coming out.. she complaining abt the pain to me now...
err cn u check ur mailbox? i asked u something
6 strokes is what she fully needs, support your gf's mum all the way. did she finally decide to study harder?
personally i think the thinner the more pain. thinner canes once land on skin can cause the skin to split.
I don't know your GF's mom's cane is what type,my mom's cane is the exact ones use in Sec school.
since when parents not allowed to? alot of my friends gets caned if they did wrong things and that includes female friends.
from what i read, your girl had gotten what she deserved. her mom shld consider stocking up more canes as she needs it often i suppose
Originally posted by veron soh:I don't know your GF's mom's cane is what type,my mom's cane is the exact ones use in Sec school.
surely buy from those mama shop de la
cane is better than feather duster le
yeah buy from mama shop de.. she sae her mum hit until the cane spoil le..split open liao the cane.. she juz said she will confirm pass all subjects next time by hook or by crook
Originally posted by Htok22:buy from mama shop de.. she sae her mum hit until the cane spoil le..split open liao the cane.. she juz said she will confirm pass all subjects next time by hook or by crook
good.
Originally posted by Htok22:yeah buy from mama shop de.. she sae her mum hit until the cane spoil le..split open liao the cane.. she juz said she will confirm pass all subjects next time by hook or by crook
Oh really is those thin mama shop ones,this is nothing.!
Originally posted by Htok22:yeah buy from mama shop de.. she sae her mum hit until the cane spoil le..split open liao the cane.. she juz said she will confirm pass all subjects next time by hook or by crook
spoil le can go buy new one np de.. so she now wan start studying hard le? after so many canings dont wan study also cannot la..butt sure buay tahan
Originally posted by veron soh:Oh really is those thin mama shop ones,this is nothing.!
nothing? 14 strokes lei.. oredi cane until backside almost bleeding still nothing? yours is how long?
Originally posted by nature-ones:surely buy from those mama shop de la
cane is better than feather duster le
cane and feather duster same effect bah.. if cane liao never improve then upgrade to wire hanger, still never improve then time for the belt
Originally posted by Htok22:
nothing? 14 strokes lei.. oredi cane until backside almost bleeding still nothing? yours is how long?
I already told you about 1 m,thick 1 cm.
nah u got see ip man using feather duster to fight with that boar man? 1 straight hit on the face, there is a purple line across his face. cane hit liao only red red on the skin
must see the thickness of the cane lol. most of the cane nowadays arent as thick as the feather duster
spoil le can go buy new one np de.. so she now wan start studying hard le? after so many canings dont wan study also cannot la..butt sure buay tahan
duh.. she dying oredi.. she dont even dare ignore her mum as she initially intended to cause she dont wan take the risk of getting caned again...
Originally posted by veron soh:I already told you about 1 m,thick 1 cm.
your mum so merciless? use school cane to cane you.. what do you feel about her caning you?
Originally posted by nature-ones:nah u got see ip man using feather duster to fight with that boar man? 1 straight hit on the face, there is a purple line across his face. cane hit liao only red red on the skin
must see the thickness of the cane lol. most of the cane nowadays arent as thick as the feather duster
thicker canes gives more pain?
yes
i think thinner ones more pain leh?
really meh