Originally posted by veron soh:Her School cane is the same one that used for the boys in her school,not those 50 cents cane that sell in the markets....total is 6 strokes,in her school,max is 3 strokes .
means more damage than normal..your backside got bleed? the cane long n thin ?
failing is nothing, i failed my way through sec 1 to sec 3 now in sec 5, me myself i dont agree to caning, nagging sure cannot run one... maybe you should think that she had spent too much time on you and lack of time to study... but dont fail liao never learn, at least think of the consequences... i know sec 3 life may not be easy cos you just left the slack life of lower secondary...
Originally posted by veron soh:Last time i fail my exam,my mom also caned me,she is a vice principal,in a school,so she took home her school's cane,1 m long then give me 6 strokes on the buttocks with my school skirt on...very painful.
6 strokes in total is perfectly normal. i used to be caned too but they didnt do it to my ass, they just cane anywhere they like. i remember my sis got caned even at age 17 due to misbehaviour, learning to smoke.
yeah naughty of course need cane liao mah. some parents just take the cane and cane anywhere, some like the girl's mum, will aim properly on buttocks specifically.. haha..
i think he's just got a fetish for caning...
cane anywhere or on buttocks only, so long as cane is still cane. inflict the pain and they learn. but for htok's gf who still didnt learn after 8 strokes, then abit hard la.
yah he says he can cane felicia chin but nobody can cane him and his gf. joke
anw the Bear you agree caning is needed?
Originally posted by veron soh:Last time i fail my exam,my mom also caned me,she is a vice principal,in a school,so she took home her school's cane,1 m long then give me 6 strokes on the buttocks with my school skirt on...very painful.
can take school cane home? did she cane you very hardly?
discipline is needed...
like it was said, langga so many subjects, some discipline is in order
langga 4 subjects if still dun cane then parents are irresponsible. nowadays harder to find canes le..
If i were the parent, I will just let her drop to Normal. Let her kanna humiliate by lotsa people including her normal classmates. Also, i will cut her allowance and make sure she go home after school everyday.
Plus, 8 strokes only hit her underwear nia lei. unless she is Stick Skinny. LOL.
she sae the cane marks are veri prominent lei.. wonder today how ler.. i told her go home hide the cane first.
i managed to pass my combine humans and emaths.. but she failed both.. emath suay lar.. she get 48.5.. beg teacher for marks but no use.. =(
her L1R5 for this exam ish like 39..
Originally posted by Htok22:
err she's turning 15 tis yr liao lei... still get cane on her butt 2 strokes for each subject fail.. wat is tis la.. heart pain
walao 2 strokes nia. I kena cane till I thought i spotted zebra crossing on my arms and legs. And her mother is nice enough to cane on her butt. Can hide the "shame" =X
wat your gf doing sia? l1r5 39? cant even go ITE. fail maths? if i get tis type of shyt results my parents will kill me definitely.. you dont teach her hide cane la..=.=
You cane her yourself, best.
Originally posted by TYING:walao 2 strokes nia. I kena cane till I thought i spotted zebra crossing on my arms and legs.
And her mother is nice enough to cane on her butt. Can hide the "shame" =X
yeah the mother is kind enough not to bring shame to the girl.
L1R5 39 is totally unacceptable? confirm never even study,if not i dont see how can someone get such high pts..amazing .
i advise u tell her dont hide the cane, becoz its of no use..
can
my mom and father cane mi when my study nt gd
that was 8 yrs ago
Originally posted by freako4321:
yeah the mother is kind enough not to bring shame to the girl.L1R5 39 is totally unacceptable? confirm never even study,if not i dont see how can someone get such high pts..amazing .
i advise u tell her dont hide the cane, becoz its of no use..
cane buttocks got protection also. got shorts and panties.
ya! 39points cn realli go eat shit ler..lolx.. sure go NA ba.. parents sure angry untill cane anywehre instead of backside only this time
Maybe you can sign up for tuition classes with your gf. Motivate each other to study. Studying in group I doubt is highly effective. I only see students end up playing and hogging seats at Macs and library -.-
And also, set a goal for yourself. Where you two want to end up in. No need to think about marriage now, but at least, think of where you want to move on next, poly? JC?
someone who got study wont get 39pts de la.. ridiculous leh lolx=x
so did she get cane today?
we gt study, but sae le lor she sae cant get in her head, and papers too difficult.
haven kana caneed yet cuz parents still nt home.. she juz told me she hidden the cane le ^^
Originally posted by Htok22:we gt study, but sae le lor she sae cant get in her head, and papers too difficult.
haven kana caneed yet cuz parents still nt home.. she juz told me she hidden the cane le ^^
Cane more, sure get in the head.
The last time I hid the cane, I got the cloth hanger. Major regret of my life.
cloth hanger hit liao straight blueblack de, more painful.. sure regret lor.. lolx htok22 will ask his gf dont hide if not kena hanger then worse le
Originally posted by ditzy:Cane more, sure get in the head.
The last time I hid the cane, I got the cloth hanger. Major regret of my life.
yeah R5 get 39 so just cane 39times good lesson
the wounds left behind by cloth hanger worst than cane?
My frenz gt caned by belt.
perhaps school should be allowed to punish students who dont bother to study and get such crap results. a few strokes from the principal's cane should do wonders and make lazy students pull up their socks