Has anyone been to city square mall? I've been there and i thought it was rather decent, had a great variety of shops especially food. However, I just do not understand why there isn't much of a crowd over there. Does anyone know the reason for that?
Where is it?
location, accessibility.
at farrer park. no cinema. i've been there also.
and its quite empty.. its just food and female clothing shops nothing more
Originally posted by meltz:u can go on wkend .. and see what it mean by crowds
*cough*mustafanearby*cough*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
*cough*mustafanearby*cough*
Originally posted by torunaaa:at farrer park. no cinema. i've been there also.
and its quite empty.. its just food and female clothing shops nothing more
for a moment I tot TS is referring to JB....![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
nah no bangala there .. no worries .. ...
why ppl keep having the mind set of city square mall flooded with bangala .. there r at mustafa
that's the main reason why I didn't go... Even my frenz also all tell me there dun have...
But I dunno la... >__<
Originally posted by Xcert:for a moment I tot TS is referring to JB....
oh ya hor...
now u mention it... ... ...
that's the main reason why I didn't go... Even my frenz also all tell me there dun have...But I dunno la... >__<
Haha I've been there a couple of times really got no ****!! I think that mall very poor thing always got such misconceptions yeah but i agree no cinema not much entertainment. But it's an interesting mall though! eco and stuff haha wonder what more they can do
acid ... ä½ æ€•é»‘å�— ? :lol:
it's not the sight nor colour la... ... ...
It's the *fragrance*... I'm not used to such... ... ... exquisit taste... ![]()
it's not the sight nor colour la... ... ...It's the *fragrance*... I'm not used to such... ... ... exquisit taste...
that's the main reason why I didn't go... Even my frenz also all tell me there dun have...But I dunno la... >__<
I think I go to Mustafa more than to City Square Mall
Anyway you won’t find any weird smells in City Square Mall la
Then again, it’s like every other mall in Singapore so no point going there if it’s not on the way for you.
no smell .. really the mall is very clean .. even the toilet
I shld check it out someday then.. maybe sometime this week...
we use to go there when we eat at the famous hokien mee next street ![]()
same kopitiam as the famous hokien mee oso got zhi char damn nice ![]()
been there twice
for seoul garden
i haven't been there before. But I know the direction to get there.
I would think that mall is a foodie's paradise. More of mealtime crowds. Good thing you hardly see banglas inside.
cos they still prefer mustafa
There got the Italian Saizareiya. Don't really know the spelling. Not crowded. But if going by public transportation. The walk/ route to City Square Mall, all the best. . . The mall itself is alright. lol.
havent go there to see see look look yet
is it the 'green' mall?