yup been there..
oh. i remember. the first thing i saw on my way there and there was macs. just exactly what you need in a supposedly 'green' mall.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. i remember. the first thing i saw on my way there and there was macs. just exactly what you need in a supposedly 'green' mall.
They meant green lettuce. ![]()
when they said eco-friendly, the 1st thing that came to my mind was the toilet no flushing needed..
the good thing is that it's quiet
the bad thing is it's quiet ![]()
anyone been to the foodcourt? The glass panels above allow huge penetrations of sunlight.
Yes! got the glass panels! Nice design plus save the environment! Since it's rather quiet maybe city square mall should set up a study area for students! haha that'll be good! It'll be another serene centre
because they didnt do much publicity about it?
maybe is the location problem lah
end of little india, near mustafa
so wat will ppl think?
and the shops there oso quite 普通......
I am surprised how come there are virtually no bangalas inside...
i've yet to step inside!
they are more comfy in places where there are indian scents. City Sq has none of that.
I think I go to Mustafa more than to City Square Mall
Anyway you won’t find any weird smells in City Square Mall la
Then again, it’s like every other mall in Singapore so no point going there if it’s not on the way for you.
I think I go to Mustafa more than to City Square Mall
Anyway you won’t find any weird smells in City Square Mall la
Then again, it’s like every other mall in Singapore so no point going there if it’s not on the way for you.
are you an Ah Neh ?
no self-respecting person would go there !
i'm extremely proud to say i've never been there !
Originally posted by Rock^Star:anyone been to the foodcourt? The glass panels above allow huge penetrations of sunlight.
Who ask you to be born stupid and go to the foodcourt when there is sunlight? ![]()
NEL
farrer park station
Originally posted by Rock^Star:anyone been to the foodcourt? The glass panels above allow huge penetrations of sunlight.
There are 2 foodcourts there. One is Banquet at B2 and Kopitiam at 4th floor. The kopitiam looks impressive compared to other kopitiam but the beverage and toasted bread suck
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe is the location problem lah
end of little india, near mustafa
so wat will ppl think?
and the shops there oso quite 普通......
it's more like a heartland mall
Originally posted by AEW5001:
it's more like a heartland mall
Heartland mall got more standard k.
At least now on the 2nd floor there is a nando's wannabe.![]()
oh been there
quite new / nice
I everytime go City Square Mall there, when you are walking in through the underpass from Farrer Park MRT station there is a weird smell -_-
havent been there..but reviews here so bad.. think i can forget about it
Originally posted by SGporkz:havent been there..but reviews here so bad.. think i can forget about it
They got a Metro outlet and a Pu Tien. Top storey got the ishi mura japanese food street
Originally posted by Larryteo:I everytime go City Square Mall there, when you are walking in through the underpass from Farrer Park MRT station there is a weird smell -_-
No smell at all lol. Friends went there said no smell. I go there no smell. Probably someone with body odour walked past you and you smell it