Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i'm training my chihuahua to sniff out bombs so i should be safe.
also i'll bypass Orchard MRT, i'll take the bus from the station before Orchard to the one after !
also i'm buying a gas-mask and bring with me always.
why leh ? just in case the bomb turns out to be a stink-bomb !!!!!!!
try this one train dogs. chihuahua i don't know can or not ![]()
http://www.bombdogdetection.com/bomb-detection-dog.html
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:must be safer so bring along 2 or 3 condoms !!!!!!
why leh ? maybe the bomb is a sex-bomb !!!!!!!
no need so worked up. as long as you do not belong to the 'type' of terrorist okay 1 ![]()
Just deploy totting machine guns gurkha contingent at orchard mrt to deter would be terrorists. if not enough, can further deploy SAF MIB and provost units to assists in safeguarding MRT stations.
not need gugu and soldiers lah, waste resources only ![]()
just close the damn MRT station lor !!!!
no people there no people die lor !!!
Indonesian police had found a MRT System Map with the Orchard Station circled on the map found in the home of a terror suspect in East Jakarta and was killed.
Singapore had alredy built up security and nothing should be compromised. I hope the public will not be alarmed over such situations as the plan had been foiled by the Indonesian police following a raid of an Indonesian terrorist
Originally posted by ditzy:As long as they don't target harbourfront/vivocity, I am happy.
I alway go there too. They bomb i die.