hor nor.. like ppl always tell me how ugly i am, i still thank them for their sarcasicm...Originally posted by thhong22:yeahmuz say thank you mah rite??? audlenelee.....
My teacher also teach me not to admit thing which is not correct.Originally posted by audlenelee:my mama always tell me to thank ppl whenever they praise u... it's rude to deny it...![]()
Should be FAtnUGLY yandao, Inzaghi rich.Originally posted by thhong22:FnU more yandao correct ah..... then u yandao oso correct mah.... same sources leh......![]()
denial overuled.....Originally posted by millennium:Should be FAtnUGLY yandao, Inzaghi rich.
Originally posted by millennium:Should be FAtnUGLY yandao, Inzaghi rich.
& Sgboy2004 buaya...Originally posted by millennium:Should be FAtnUGLY yandao, Inzaghi rich.
Master-_- oso yandaoOriginally posted by loneryu00:& Sgboy2004 buaya...
& thhong22 is red. (red = Hong(2))Originally posted by thhong22:Master-_- oso yandao![]()
You trying to say FATnUGLY not yandao, Innzaghi not rich?Originally posted by thhong22:denial overuled.....
mei si guo..Originally posted by loneryu00:& thhong22 is red. (red = Hong(2))
*shrugs*
Where got odd? U catholic.Originally posted by audlenelee:yeah.. n audlenelee is so odd...![]()
ur denial of u being yandao is overuled.....Originally posted by millennium:You trying to say FATnUGLY not yandao, Innzaghi not rich?
my frenz always call me "aud"Originally posted by loneryu00:Where got odd? U catholic.
I must lie to you than you believe.Originally posted by thhong22:ur denial of u being yandao is overuled.....
Wow... dats easy to pronounce & spell...Originally posted by audlenelee:my frenz always call me "aud"
sounds like odd lor...
tenz ah...Originally posted by loneryu00:Wow... dats easy to pronounce & spell...
so, hey PPL! All call her aud or odd! simple leh?![]()
y tenx, odd?Originally posted by audlenelee:tenz ah...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:y tenx, odd?
relac lar, odd...
everythings fine, odd.![]()
yar..."dis" inzaghi is poor. Pillipo Inzaghi is rich.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Mill is yando..Inzaghi is certaintly a poor man..![]()
I thought you stay with that Lim Lao Peh?Originally posted by Lim Bu:Lim Bu stays in Bishan.
u live bukit timah ar??Originally posted by loneryu00:yar..."dis" inzaghi is poor. Pillipo Inzaghi is rich.
Yesh... now U noe har... I live there for MORE than half my life liao... (dunno wats left of my life anywae...)Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u live bukit timah ar??