WHERE... i dunno coz u nv say mah... where... which part...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yesh... now U noe har... I live there for MORE than half my life liao... (dunno wats left of my life anywae...)![]()
mille don't know what is yando.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Mill is yando..Inzaghi is certaintly a poor man..![]()
Aiyoh... Y U wanna noe?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:WHERE... i dunno coz u nv say mah... where... which part...
eh? y u say rich .. live bukit timah = rich meh...Originally posted by loneryu00:Aiyoh... Y U wanna noe?
I stay near Ngee Ann lah! & I not from RICH family....![]()
Piang!!! U win......Originally posted by gasband:BUkit Timah very rich one....If u stay in Bukit timah Reserves, lagi rich, own the whole hill somemore.....
wahaha ... no la.. i live bukit timah.. the kampong in the hill...Originally posted by gasband:BUkit Timah very rich one....If u stay in Bukit timah Reserves, lagi rich, own the whole hill somemore.....
Jln jurong Kechil?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wahaha ... no la.. i live bukit timah.. the kampong in the hill...
no la.. hehe jk wan..Originally posted by loneryu00:Jln jurong Kechil?
But U still stay in BT area lah?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:no la.. hehe jk wan..
ya.. upper bt rdOriginally posted by loneryu00:But U still stay in BT area lah?
somewhere near my hse... ok. So dats all I need to noe lor...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya.. upper bt rd
haha ya lor..Originally posted by loneryu00:somewhere near my hse... ok. So dats all I need to noe lor...![]()
Sekali, we see each other everydae, but dunno who's who???Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha ya lor..
haha... maybe wor...Originally posted by loneryu00:Sekali, we see each other everydae, but dunno who's who???![]()
woodlands?Originally posted by ^mm^:north...
dun tell u leh...Originally posted by loneryu00:woodlands?
Watever... U will sae it when U r willing to.Originally posted by ^mm^:dun tell u leh...![]()
Sorrie! My fault! I tok kok for 2 pgs... dats y no update...Originally posted by laser51088:Wah kaoz, can u people get back to the original topic of just posting where on earth u stay. . .post until this thread so loooooooooooong. . . (1 'o' for every page in this thread. ..)
and how come the updates stop???? have not had any updates for 2 pges already, obviously got too much other stuff in between.. .
i got ans u mah....... i ask u back then how u wan me to categorise u.......???Originally posted by bismarck:audele lee ....and the rest....why never ans my questions...on page 5 got ask u all..
tell u seeing is believing liao mah.....Originally posted by millennium:I must lie to you than you believe.![]()
yah loh..... they talk too much loh..... then nobody reply to the qn abt where they stay liao...... got new pple reply then got updates one......Originally posted by laser51088:Wah kaoz, can u people get back to the original topic of just posting where on earth u stay. . .post until this thread so loooooooooooong. . . (1 'o' for every page in this thread. ..)
and how come the updates stop???? have not had any updates for 2 pges already, obviously got too much other stuff in between.. .