rail mail is closer to BP than it is to hilview lahOriginally posted by loneryu00:Hill View put Hill view... or Rail Mall oso can...
Actually... Rail mall is opposite Hillview at da end...Originally posted by bismarck:rail mail is closer to BP than it is to hilview lah
eh yah yah.sorry abt that, i was confused with 10mile junction.sorry sorry. the rail mail there like super quiet leh.u stay ard rail mail?Originally posted by loneryu00:Actually... Rail mall is opposite Hillview at da end...
Nah... my fren stay there... & I studied in BP there b4... so noe da route...Originally posted by bismarck:eh yah yah.sorry abt that, i was confused with 10mile junction.sorry sorry. the rail mail there like super quiet leh.u stay ard rail mail?
the church beside there is where i spent my kindergarten years, and also the place where i got my scar on my lip.
huh¿¿¿ wat u mean¿¿¿Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:can change mine from bedok to siglap as well...
cos i saw one in siglap too...![]()
i noe abt 10 mile junctionm but i donno rail mall.......Originally posted by bismarck:eh yah yah.sorry abt that, i was confused with 10mile junction.sorry sorry. the rail mail there like super quiet leh.u stay ard rail mail?
the church beside there is where i spent my kindergarten years, and also the place where i got my scar on my lip.
Originally posted by thhong22:
can i juz roughly noe who stay where???
mayb easier to arrange outing or la kopi for tat area of pple....
like tat oso can noe who r the kaki u can jio out n share cab home......
add on to the list pls...... thanx(add on to the latest lists)
[b]Ang Mo Kio
dotsg
larren
Jell_o
He77AnGeL
evererin
IamAngeline
Bedok
De|usi0n
laser51088
ETboy
[ X ] & [ L ]
butterflyray24
chiobu
Bishan
Lim Bu
Bukit Batok
Progene (donno izit rite..... hahaha)
Bukit Panjang
winning 11
Bukit Timah
cHeR|sH^LoVe
loneryu00
Clementi
MarkGe
Choa Chu Kang
shock1234
Hillview (in between of here n there)
bismarck
Churra
Hougang
Honghong
xian89
natty
da_xing_xing
Inzaghi
ahzhao
Yan Nan Tian
Li Ah Gong
Tua Kang
cAntOg3r
Monkey_God85
spyder
Jurong (east, west or watever)
Initial' D
BufPuf
X-men
floppy_zee
DaKaR
Ah_TooT
io
Belle
Oldman
Wang Ba Dan
Xcert
Kallang
kohanson
Orchard
babyG (Cluny Road)
trinity (Stevens Road)
Master-_- (Oxley Rise)
Potong Pasir
zacken99
skeujin
Pulau Ubin
FireIce
Sengkang
shan_cai
Serangoon (srg north or central)
TaDA
Nitric
Siglap
Possum
Simei
gasband
hokeypokey
Tampines
e|mo
wendy81
audlenelee
duotiga83
Telok Blangah
xelat1
Tiong Bahru
curad
eurofighter
Toa Payoh
sgboy2004 (donno true or not???)
jOhO
C -100
nismoS132
FATnUGLY
Woodlands
anfuni
Yishun
reallieRAW
dark_slayer79
18th update by Honghong[/b]
Originally posted by spyder:ehh... another hougangster..... not bad ah..... think highest so far
Hougang
Honghong
xian89
natty
da_xing_xing
Inzaghi
ahzhao
Yan Nan Tian
Li Ah Gong
Tua Kang
cAntOg3r
Monkey_God85
spyder
think only they nv post loh..... many names u c ard r not here oso.....Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:I stay in Bukit Panjang? how come so little people stay in BP???
Originally posted by thhong22:ehh... another hougangster..... not bad ah..... think highest so far
hahaha..... donno, my fran use it i think rather 'shun kou' so i use it oso...... *copy cat*Originally posted by spyder:i was surprised too... hou-gangster??
means we are all 'hou' means good gangsters??? hahaha...
i know, i know where rail mall is. the one beside the rail way over bridge. but don't know why it is dangerous to stand under the bridge.Originally posted by thhong22:i noe abt 10 mile junctionm but i donno rail mall.......![]()
hmm.... new placeOriginally posted by lcz:i know, i know where rail mall is. the one beside the rail way over bridge. but don't know why it is dangerous to stand under the bridge.i stay in Marsiling.
I got tons of frens stay there... but none I see in da forum...Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:I stay in Bukit Panjang? how come so little people stay in BP???
nobody is asking abt where ur fran stay..... we r only asking the forumites.... so stop ur crapping hereOriginally posted by loneryu00:I got tons of frens stay there... but none I see in da forum...
i got lots of friends from all over singapore, black and whiteOriginally posted by loneryu00:I got tons of frens stay there... but none I see in da forum...
no..i at bedok westOriginally posted by laser51088:just wonderin, anyone stay bedok north? somewhere near anglican high or st. anthony's canossian secondary school (something like that lah, name so blardi long.. .)
apparantly some1 here is not happy wif my posting...Originally posted by thhong22:nobody is asking abt where ur fran stay..... we r only asking the forumites.... so stop ur crapping here
bye...Originally posted by loneryu00:apparantly some1 here is not happy wif my posting...
sorry & bye
u stay there izit???Originally posted by laser51088:just wonderin, anyone stay bedok north? somewhere near anglican high or st. anthony's canossian secondary school (something like that lah, name so blardi long.. .)