....i want to stay thereOriginally posted by thhong22:u stay there izit???![]()
y???Originally posted by De|usi0n:....i want to stay there
cause u going there to look for pple mah...donno wat i toking..nvmOriginally posted by thhong22:y???![]()
i nv go there look for ppleOriginally posted by De|usi0n:cause u going there to look for pple mah...donno wat i toking..nvm
nvm..i donno wat i toking..maybe too sian here liao..later go play pool with my bossOriginally posted by thhong22:i nv go there look for pple
then how u wan me to categorise u???Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..i stay at woodlands AND amk..2 homes..but mostly..i always hang ard yishun..like starkbucks @northpoint..can smoke..drink coffee..nice place to laze ard..
how come u have 2 homes??? mind me asking???Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..well..den next time can jio u out for smoke..haha..ermm..i also dunno i belong to where leh..stay woodlands for 1 week..den go back amk stay for 1 week..hmm....nvm lah..im juz rite infront of my laptop screen..hehehe..
oh.... so basically i shld put u in AMK.... though tat's not the place u hang out...... but think many pple oso don hang ard home area mah.......Originally posted by Angel^_^:nah..it's ok..woodlands is actually the flat tt my bf staying..den mostly..i prefer to be at yishun..so it's nearer to choose woodlands..den amk..i'll mostly go back on weekends..to stay wif my parents..
many reasons.....Originally posted by MarkGe:Eh...how come nowadays gers like to stay over at bf house???![]()
oh gong xi gong xi......Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..well..we've already engaged..and go through a chi ceremony..my parents agreed on my staying over at woodlands..so..i think should be ok loh.. (own point of view..diff ppl..diff view.. O=) )
my parents nv allow one..... both my ex-bf parent oso nv allowOriginally posted by Angel^_^:geez..thanx..
hmm..if not on good term wif parents..den stay over at bf's home..would her bf being sandwich between his gf and her parents? hmm..but basically..i do think tt it's kinda common for girls to stay over bf's home..well..unless wif both side of the parents consent..otherwise..better dun.. O=)
i in siglap .. pls take mi out from bedok..Originally posted by thhong22:huh¿¿¿ wat u mean¿¿¿
so u in bedok or siglap one¿¿¿![]()
then y tat time u say bedok???Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:i in siglap .. pls take mi out from bedok..
hee... lolx....
mayb they scare their son 'gao chu ren ming' loh....... then the parent of the gal will come find themOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..sometimes i think tt it might be due to "face" matter loh..for female side..very unlikely parents will agree to let their own daughter to stay over her bf's place..but for male side..why they dun allow? im curious...