huh??? wat place is tat???Originally posted by hocky:I stay in Meh-burn lay! Too far away to have coffee with you ppl lor. If you gals coming over for hols, do contact me so I can show you around. Guys not invited.
Originally posted by thhong22:
can i juz roughly noe who stay where???
mayb easier to arrange outing or la kopi for tat area of pple....
like tat oso can noe who r the kaki u can jio out n share cab home......
add on to the list pls...... thanx(add on to the newest/latest list)
[b]Hougang
honghong
xian89
Yishun
reallieRAW
Seng Kang
dark_slayer79 (if i'm not wrong)
Ang Mo Kio
dotsg
larren
Jurong
Initial'D
Bukit Batok
Progene (donno izit rite..... hahaha)[/b]
oh ok...... y u distorted my list...... dark_slayer79 is yishun one mah.... how come u add a sengkang above his name, then he become sengkang......Originally posted by PaulSmith:me SENG KANG...Brand new
joo chiat where...... my grandma stay joo chiat oso..... mayb nx time i go grandma house can jio u out.......Originally posted by MooKu:Joo Chiat.![]()
I stay veh near the infamous Chan family.Originally posted by thhong22:joo chiat where...... my grandma stay joo chiat oso..... mayb nx time i go grandma house can jio u out.......
chan family in joo chiat meh??? i tot they stay changi.....Originally posted by MooKu:I stay veh near the infamous Chan family.![]()
/me pass newspaper to thhong.Originally posted by thhong22:chan family in joo chiat meh??? i tot they stay changi.....
orhh....... me long long nv watch news or read newspaper liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:/me pass newspaper to thhong.![]()
sure or not??? so many hougang.....Originally posted by laken:Hougang![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:agree with hong hong..y so many pple in hougang huh??..![]()
me hougang ave 8...... near xin ming sch..... most near to ang mo kio side one...... u leh spyder?Originally posted by spyder:yah hor... why so many people here stay in hougang har...
same as me... i am surprised... which part you staying at hong hong? and the others?
all over spore.......east west all got....Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:i also stay tampines... and Jurong west and loyang.. and telok Kurau.... errr. dun ask mi y got so many house hor.. my mummy dun wanna tell me oso
errr.. okie lar..Originally posted by thhong22:all over spore.......east west all got....
record holder.... most house one.... hehe![]()
hehe... actually i wan ask y got so many house one.... but u don wan say is ok.... but i donno how to put u into the list liao....Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:errr.. okie lar..![]()
wah same as yandao anfuni........Originally posted by daniuge:i stay woodlands![]()