cos oredi go regional lo, SM say must venture out so I go lo. so good can still chat here bah. so when back, my address is hotel lo. otherwise should i start a thread entitled "who can accomodate me on short trips in S'pore?" hotel can be good or bad, depend on you, cos if u visit, once open door=bedroom oredi haiz.Originally posted by thhong22:y u stay hotel?
then u wan me to put in in wat area? or u move abt one? heheOriginally posted by hunk37:cos oredi go regional lo, SM say must venture out so I go lo. so good can still chat here bah. so when back, my address is hotel lo. otherwise should i start a thread entitled "who can accomodate me on short trips in S'pore?" hotel can be good or bad, depend on you, cos if u visit, once open door=bedroom oredi haiz.
but how to know this survey only allow district names. aiya Havelock rd what district can put ah, outram ah? if not put my last permanent place lah, bishan, at least can help keep lim bu company hor?
aiya make it easy put bishan lah, after all my flat still there leh. if i back i will not have a fixed place- depend which area i want to be at. like who want to jio me for kopi den i go to hotel near u. but not so soon lah, i hate temperature check, and also later when people hear i just visit S'pore they will stand 4 feet away from me. most intimate thing i can receive is a flying kiss.Originally posted by thhong22:then u wan me to put in in wat area? or u move abt one? hehe
y u don stay in the flat but stay hotel leh? too rich ah?Originally posted by hunk37:aiya make it easy put bishan lah, after all my flat still there leh. if i back i will not have a fixed place- depend which area i want to be at. like who want to jio me for kopi den i go to hotel near u. but not so soon lah, i hate temperature check, and also later when people hear i just visit S'pore they will stand 4 feet away from me. most intimate thing i can receive is a flying kiss.
Originally posted by chez_g3r:thanx for contributing.... u got many jurong kakis
Jurong (east, west or watever)
Initial' D
BufPuf
X-men
floppy_zee
DaKaR
Ah_TooT
io
Belle
Oldman
Wang Ba Dan
Xcert
Ferrari modena
chez_g3r

aiyoyo hong mei. if u own a flat but most of the time is not around, would u leave it empty? of course rent out bah. and if I the landlord return, cannot just go and sleep with my tenant rite? they got pay rent one u know.Originally posted by thhong22:y u don stay in the flat but stay hotel leh? too rich ah?
orhh.... okokOriginally posted by hunk37:aiyoyo hong mei. if u own a flat but most of the time is not around, would u leave it empty? of course rent out bah. and if I the landlord return, cannot just go and sleep with my tenant rite? they got pay rent one u know.
possible in contract to seal up one room, but i think is unacceptable once tenant is living there that the landlord can sleep overnight- no tenant would want this.Originally posted by thhong22:orhh.... okok
but u owner mah.... no leave a room for urself?![]()
watever.... i donno abt all this, i'm not a landlord nor tenantOriginally posted by hunk37:possible in contract to seal up one room, but i think is unacceptable once tenant is living there that the landlord can sleep overnight- no tenant would want this.
maybe can be considered tenant but free rental?Originally posted by thhong22:watever.... i donno abt all this, i'm not a landlord nor tenant
okok... add u in bishan....Originally posted by hunk37:maybe can be considered tenant but free rental?
so, can i be added to Bishan? and dun forget to answer my ques in the thread 'ever take photo with bf/gf'.

TQ. actually u not yet answer. anyway here's the ques: hong mei- since u r single, what anniv u refer to?Originally posted by thhong22:okok... add u in bishan....
i think i ans tat thread liao
then y not u ask, since i single.... where got bf to take pic?Originally posted by hunk37:TQ. actually u not yet answer. anyway here's the ques: hong mei- since u r single, what anniv u refer to?
wat i mean is this: by single i mean not married. So for that anniv you had with yr ex, it cannot be wedding anniv. So what is it: anniv of first meeting, first go steady, first propose, first...(cannot say)?Originally posted by thhong22:then y not u ask, since i single.... where got bf to take pic?
of cos i'm refering to ex bf n anniversary with them lah....
aiyoh.... u blur leh
aiyoh.... where got so many types of anniversary....???Originally posted by hunk37:wat i mean is this: by single i mean not married. So for that anniv you had with yr ex, it cannot be wedding anniv. So what is it: anniv of first meeting, first go steady, first propose, first...(cannot say)?
oic. for definition of usual anniv to celebrate, i will check the greeting cards for anniv, and see what cards are available.... so far never see card for anniv of first go steady......Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh.... where got so many types of anniversary....???
of cos is the anniv of us go steady lah....
'fei hua' leh..... this type of qn still wan to ask
wat other anniversary u celebrate?
y muz give cards???Originally posted by hunk37:oic. for definition of usual anniv to celebrate, i will check the greeting cards for anniv, and see what cards are available.... so far never see card for anniv of first go steady......
thanx for contibutingOriginally posted by MuGenPower:Me Toa Payoh![]()