oh ya if just make own cards then can celebrate any anniv. imagine become Feb 6th is anniv of first get steady, July 25th is anniv of first propose, Nov 17th is anniv of wedding, Sept 9th is anniv of birth of first child....sorry dat is called birthday.Originally posted by thhong22:y muz give cards???
nv sell then make urself lah.... like tat more wu sim mah....
the gal sure very touched one....
guys nowadays reali not romantic.... hiaz![]()
i not da mei ren........Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:da mei ren mi stay jurong west...![]()
as predictedOriginally posted by thhong22:wah all jurong one ah....
jurong n hougang got most pple liao....![]()
y leh? predicted in wat way???Originally posted by xian89:as predicted![]()
newer estates that are popular?Originally posted by thhong22:y leh? predicted in wat way???
don understand
but hougang is old town...... hehheeOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:newer estates that are popular?
cos i noe that jurong is newer than clementi?
does that count as a factor?
hmmmmm.........Originally posted by thhong22:but hougang is old town...... hehhee
but hougang is a big estate mah tats why more population i tink..Originally posted by thhong22:but hougang is old town...... hehhee
mayb mayb........Originally posted by Initial`D:but hougang is a big estate mah tats why more population i tink..
hey.........Originally posted by Transmission:no lah
think jurong and hougang ppl more crappy ..
like to crap in Sgforums....
heheheh
opps....
did i offend anyone???
haha ...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hey.........
i stay jurong ok...........
but then agn i admit i can crap a lot........
but i m not crappy........
got diff........
no problemo!Originally posted by Transmission:haha ...
go to crap alot ..
but not crappy ppl ..
solli ah forget to elaborate![]()
can y not??? thanx for contributingOriginally posted by seprivo:errmm.. me bukit panjang? still can add?

now then u noe.... ur name add in leh....Originally posted by boohoo:so many ppl stay hougang ar![]()
Originally posted by pltan:Mohd. Sultan