what happens next?
like you know, in a drama.
guy A tells this girl B that he likes her.
ok then the girl just nice oso likes the guy.
so theoretically ish together liao right
then hor
they will hug or kiss or whatever.
now, the question is.
what happens after that?
as in.
what do they do leh?
"eh, i hungry, lets go makan"
"eh, i tml got test, need go home study"
"ASGM?"
but then very mundane leh.
lovey dovey finish then liddis.
experienced people or imaginative people like me
pls come in and comment
The rest is R-rated stuff
Tt's y they nv show
I love you, you love me.
Next up is SEX.
tsk
ä½ ä»¬æƒ³å¤ªæªäº†ï¼�
cannot be one.
too fast liao!
we ish toking about real life.
not porn!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk
ä½ ä»¬æƒ³å¤ªæªäº†ï¼�
cannot be one.
too fast liao!
we ish toking about real life.
not porn!
>=(
Lol!
They will have sex lor, what else?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what happens next?
then hor
now, the question is.
what happens after that?
as in.
what do they do leh?
"ASGM?"
pls come in and comment
Just do normal things together and enjoys each other's company.
Even if both guy and girl confessed that they like each other, they still need to show each other that they truly enjoyed each other's company.
Dating will become integrated into their lives when they are together in a relationship. It will no longer seems like a dating anymore because every moment spent together are as precious as a date before they were together.
The most important advise is "Take your time and enjoy each other's company together, DO NOT RUSH into anything when the moment isn't right or when one of you aren't ready for it."
Especially for guys, DO NOT ATTEMPT TO RUSH YOUR GF OR PRESSURED HER INTO GIVING HER BODY TO YOU.
Because ... you will enjoy us better when we feel like surrendering our body to you.
Just go and watch your porns or masturbate to our photos if your sperms already reached customs.
Originally posted by parn:
Just do normal things together and enjoys each other's company.Even if both guy and girl confessed that they like each other, they still need to show each other that they truly enjoyed each other's company.
Dating will become integrated into their lives when they are together in a relationship. It will no longer seems like a dating anymore because every moment spent together are as precious as a date before they were together.
The most important advise is "Take your time and enjoy each other's company together, DO NOT RUSH into anything when the moment isn't right or when one of you aren't ready for it."
Especially for guys, DO NOT ATTEMPT TO RUSH YOUR GF OR PRESSURED HER INTO GIVING HER BODY TO YOU.
Because ... you will enjoy us better when we feel like surrendering our body to you.
Just go and watch your porns or masturbate to our photos if your sperms already reached customs.
who is say they will have sex immediately after one -.-
i also know ish do normal things.
the thing is.
how to go back to doing normal things la.
u no watch those dramas meh.
they ish confess then hug.
then next scene.
so im interested in what happens to the couple between the scenes la.
after the hug, they ish must do what they need to do.
but what do they say leh?
"eh, dont hug liao, need go home study test"
"oh ok. byebye"
liddat damn weird right!
why not say if boy A tell girl B then girl B reject?
got everytime so shun shun li li one meh?
then after school....
They Meet together
and hold hands and kiss ![]()
everyday repeat the cycle ![]()
They have sex ASAP and then the girl confess... I have aids...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:why not say if boy A tell girl B then girl B reject?
got everytime so shun shun li li one meh?
lol
that one is wan discuss later one.
quite interesting also leh.
imagine the atmosphere.
sibeh sibeh awkward!
hahaha
Originally posted by TTFU:They have sex ASAP and then the girl confess... I have aids...
>=(
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):then after school....
They Meet together
and hold hands and kiss
everyday repeat the cycle
that one i dun care first ![]()
i oni care about what happens immediately after.
can someone who got gf, or got gf before one come in and comment!
look at all these humsup replies!
>=(
you start hanging around her kind of like a regular friend. only, more often. AND YOU NOW PAY! for meals etc
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can someone who got gf, or got gf before one come in and comment!
look at all these humsup replies!
>=(
LMAO
The gf and bf just do normal stuff la!
Just like what they do while hanging out with their friends! Except with more kissing and hugging lor!
You noob!
*whispers* virgin..boi...
lol!
Originally posted by udontknowme:you start hanging around her kind of like a regular friend. only, more often. AND YOU NOW PAY! for meals etc
so, can i hang around u more often? ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:LMAO
The gf and bf just do normal stuff la!
Just like what they do while hanging out with their friends! Except with more kissing and hugging lor!
You noob!
*whispers* virgin..boi...
lol!
har?
virgin boi?
sry wrong thread. ![]()
everyone in the forum knows im sexperienced ok!
i-love-flings is my 徒弟hor!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:.......
who is say they will have sex immediately after one -.-
i also know ish do normal things.
the thing is.
how to go back to doing normal things la.
u no watch those dramas meh.
they ish confess then hug.
then next scene.
so im interested in what happens to the couple between the scenes la.
after the hug, they ish must do what they need to do.
but what do they say leh?
"eh, dont hug liao, need go home study test"
"oh ok. byebye"
liddat damn weird right!
Why hug already cannot go home and study for test??? (What else do you want?)
Continue your date then accompany her on her way home, walk her home, send her home.
THEY CONTINUE TO DATE AND DATING UNTIL ONE FINE DAY BOTH THEIR EGGS AND SPERMS REACHED THEIR CUSTOMS THEN THEY BEGIN THEIR MIGRATION PROCESS.
Go watch more movies and dramas to find out exactly what do they say leh lor ......
Usually the music will start playing in the background depending on the soundtrack of the drama and movie.
Originally posted by parn:
Why hug already cannot go home and study for test??? (What else do you want?)Continue your date then accompany her on her way home, walk her home, send her home.
THEY CONTINUE TO DATE AND DATING UNTIL ONE FINE DAY BOTH THEIR EGGS AND SPERMS REACHED THEIR CUSTOMS THEN THEY BEGIN THEIR MIGRATION PROCESS.
Go watch more movies and dramas to find out exactly what do they say leh lor ......
Usually the music will start playing in the background depending on the soundtrack of the drama and movie.
dramas dont show leh.
jitao skip scenes to show other people.
can go home study for test,
but what do they do or say to break outta the hug and go do what they want to do.
"eh, dont hug liao. i wan study for test. "
"eh dont hug liao, i wan watch iron man 2."
tsk, confessing is tough work.
and no,
to all the 少女out there
i not planning to confess or what.
just thinking about the process oni!
cuz damn intriguing!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so, can i hang around u more often?
har?
virgin boi?
sry wrong thread.
everyone in the forum knows im sexperienced ok!
i-love-flings is my 徒弟hor!
>=(
Wah...
Calling for I like flings...pls come here and comment about your shi fu's thread!
after confession, life returns to normal but with someone special by ur side...den u will think of mushy and silly stuff and she will too...den everything u do is like just orbit ard her nia...but hor such things will die off quickly if u dont keep coming up with things to keep it fresh de...
Please don't watch any dramas and follow anything like a script that you read anywhere. What matters is you're sincere when you're confessing and after that, even if you donno what to do, stand there awarkardly scratching your head, it'll be a special moment for both of you.
Follow your heart. Let it guide you along. Not the movie script, not wat people say, they're saying that based on their experience not yours, every relationship is unique, every girl is unique, and therefore they deserve something that comes from the most precious place, which is from the bottom of your heart.
It's okay to be embarrassed in front of her, after all, she's not an outsider isnt it?
Originally posted by dreamlander:Please don't watch any dramas and follow anything like a script that you read anywhere. What matters is you're sincere when you're confessing and after that, even if you donno what to do, stand there awarkardly scratching your head, it'll be a special moment for both of you.
Follow your heart. Let it guide you along. Not the movie script, not wat people say, they're saying that based on their experience not yours, every relationship is unique, every girl is unique, and therefore they deserve something that comes from the most precious place, which is from the bottom of your heart.
It's okay to be embarrassed in front of her, after all, she's not an outsider isnt it?
But my love life is like the korean drama..... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what happens next?
then hor
now, the question is.
what happens after that?
as in.
what do they do leh?
"ASGM?"
pls come in and comment
Chocochips. ur Display pic so awesome. Shaolin Soccer and Stephen Chow rules [:
Originally posted by TTFU:But my love life is like the korean drama.....
You watched too much drama already la LOL. Don't watch too much or they'll corrupt your mind.