Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dramas dont show leh.
jitao skip scenes to show other people.
can go home study for test,
but what do they do or say to break outta the hug and go do what they want to do.
"eh, dont hug liao. i wan study for test. "
"eh dont hug liao, i wan watch iron man 2."
tsk, confessing is tough work.
and no,
to all the 少女out there
i not planning to confess or what.
just thinking about the process oni!
cuz damn intriguing!
People don't say anything to break out of the hug or let go of the hug or even to end the hug.
You need to be very suay or sad if someone need to tell you to let go of your hug because they are about to die from your hug.
Have you hugged someone before or have anyone hugged you before or not?
How come you write so funny thoughts?
Please focus on your studies and don't allow your mind to wonder too much. You want to hug your tuition teacher is it?
no.
is my tuition teacher wan hug me. ![]()
for my case after that immediately go dating liao..kay siao kay siao like still fren fren after confession..but next day jiu hold hand liao -.-"
this thread is funny...
What happens if a guy confesses to a guy
Originally posted by TTFU:What happens if a guy confesses to a guy
a straight punch in the face... ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:What happens if a guy confesses to a guy
Lol!
TTFU...u planning to confess to someone ah....
ok now
how to hold hands?
ask or just grab?
im askin for a friend.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok now
how to hold hands?
ask or just grab?
im askin for a friend.
Ahahahahaha
NOOB!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ahahahahaha
NOOB!
my friend is not noob.
>=(
answer the qn pls.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my friend is not noob.
>=(
answer the qn pls.
*dies laughing*
if she accept then its ok.if its not, then ........... ashamed
How to hold hands ? Like this !
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my friend is not noob.
>=(
answer the qn pls.

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wat epic fail la. >=( u no hold hands before one then fail ok! hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wat epic fail la. >=( u no hold hands before one then fail ok! hahaha
chiu primary school no hold hands de?
chiu no see the chinese drama "想æ�¡ä½ 的手"?
Well, then if it not all about sex but building a relationship, then it's time to burst your phone bill with SMS, MMS, MSN, boil the telephone porridge to get to know each other better and to lsing to each other these songs nd more ä¸ºäº†ä½ ï¼Œå�ªè¦�ä¸ºä½ æ´»ä¸€å¤©ï¼Œæƒ³ä½ ï¼Œä¸€å¤©ä¸�å¦‚æ ¼ä¸‰ç§‹ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚etc..![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*dies laughing*
So how now brown cow ?
:P
ahahahaha CCC ![]()

Aiyo.. 情场失败leh.
You make it sound like hugging and kissing is a routine like that. When a couple is in love, all these come naturally one ma. There's no specific time and date to be lovey dovey. If go according to your scenario, the guy should offer to send the girlfriend home as an action of love and concern, not just hug and kiss nia.
aiya give CCC a break la...
CCC jia you wor~~~ ![]()
wait.. isn't he saying he's asking for his friend?