Originally posted by parn:
If I walk close enough for you to hold my hand.....gently hold onto my wrist then softly press your hand onto mine.
By gently holding onto my wrist, you can gently pull me closer and easier to hold my hand even if I'm not walking that close to you but you feel confident enough to hold my hand.
You can only hold my hand when I empowers you to do so ok?
kengkia comes here specially to hold parn's hand...![]()
*kengkia holds parn's hand the way her posted indicated so...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:kengkia comes here specially to hold parn's hand...
*kengkia holds parn's hand the way her posted indicated so...
Lol will have to agree with the rest...kinda classic nuubby but ok lar decent question.
Personally as long as :
guy A tells this girl B that he likes her.
ok then the girl just nice oso likes the guy
How you hold her hand doesnt matter... u want stylo abit just put arm around neck pull her closer and say "hungry liao.... go eat dian ping?"
Then the next minute enjoy yer super saiyan form ....bcos it will end in a few mths lol
Kind Regards
Genie
i think the best time to hold her hand is when both of you cross the road. so lomantic.
i got sweaty palms so cannot hold. but i gave her my plastic pistol which she held and pose for my photos ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i got sweaty palms so cannot hold. but i gave her my plastic pistol which she held and pose for my photos
i got sweaty palms too
D:
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i got sweaty palms too
D:
Y u go bump ur noob thread!
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Y u go bump ur noob thread!lol
wah bonkers now almost 5am still awake up lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Y u go bump ur noob thread!lol
i believe this thread is educational.
and entertained some forummers!
well
except to one of ur "fans" in the noob thread.
Originally posted by Rooney9:wah bonkers now almost 5am still awake up lol
lol yea
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i believe this thread is educational.
and entertained some forummers!
well
except to one of ur "fans" in the noob thread.
Entertaining yeah
Educational.......???
lol
my fans love me
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Entertaining yeah
Educational.......???
lol
my fans love me
yes.
educational.
my friend benefited immensely from this lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yes.
educational.
my friend benefited immensely from this lo.
HAHAHAHA
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:HAHAHAHA
wads so funny!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wads so funny!
>=(
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:=X
wah bonkers you are still around eh lol
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i think the best time to hold her hand is when both of you cross the road. so lomantic.
eh abit cliche leh.
hahaha
Blah blah blah.....
Originally posted by kengkia:kengkia comes here specially to hold parn's hand...
*kengkia holds parn's hand the way her posted indicated so...
No need, 先问手�*Beat up kengkia*
我还��打�个。![]()
Originally posted by parn:
No need, 先问手�*Beat up kengkia*我还��打�个。
*kengkia restrain parnie's movement and hug her tight tight...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:*kengkia restrain parnie's movement and hug her tight tight...
Do you need me to report you to moderatress for online sexual harressment ? ![]()
还ä¸�乖乖的给我躺在地下装æ»ï¼Ÿ
They will go home and change their fb r/s status to "blah blah in a relationship with blah blah"