Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sooo CCC...
how's ur progress liaox???
Originally posted by parn:Do you need me to report you to moderatress for online sexual harressment ?
还ä¸�乖乖的给我躺在地下装æ»ï¼Ÿ
no need, i just wanna be with you...![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Won’t the usual vows and promises session happen?
Where the guy would say he realli love her over n over again, and the gerl
Would be so happy and feel so touched cos the guy IS touching her.And the usual “I won’t ever leave you” bullshit followed by looking at the stars
And wadever other cheesy moves.
Depends on the guy lor.... if he urgent..... immediately go hotel.....
jk
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Fenixx:Yalah….. sex is too fast liao.
I mean where got couple so fast engage in sex one…. strip and next instant wham bang….?
Of course must start with foreplay first lah… to bring up the mood mah.
fast mah like dogs and bitches. see the dogs on the road veyr fast one, just see target, sniff the genitals, run to the back and penet*****te job done.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sooo CCC...
how's ur progress liaox???
eh
i really not involved in anything la.
both qns is ask shuang oni la.
and when i said i askin for a fren
that is to make the thread funnier oni
hahahaha.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh
i really not involved in anything la.
both qns is ask shuang oni la.
and when i said i askin for a fren
that is to make the thread funnier oni
hahahaha.
I am making the thread go on eh...? ![]()
so now, dun be shy and share with us ur progress...
I confess,
That i wrong all the stuffs about mollers because i am jealous. Even though i can shoot mollers or i chose not to shoot mollers or i had been shooting mollers secretly i somehow get jealous everytime i see other people also shooting mollers. so i write here and suan them ![]()
i see them howlian i also sometime howlian so i wrote what i write ![]()
Come on CCC don be shy.....![]()
after that just chat on the phone, eat together, watch movie until late night, then go home. not every relationship after the lovey dovey part turns to sex. watch too much drama alreadi la.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I am making the thread go on eh...?
so now, dun be shy and share with us ur progress...
really ish not me la.
im.. i mean my fren still chasin lo.
but he complain the girl treat him like sai.
hhahaha
noob sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:really ish not me la.
im.. i mean my fren still chasin lo.
but he complain the girl treat him like sai.
hhahaha
noob sia
Good for the gal!
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Good for the gal!
=X
wad good for the gal.
>=(
he say the girl likes him oso lo.
so we both dun understand why.
if rikes then rikes,
why rikes liao must push away!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Haven hit home run yet?
means wad?
Home run = makan-ed....![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Haven hit home run yet?
confessing to someone need baseball bat de???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
confessing to someone need baseball bat de???
acid the bimbo
=X
littlemissbonkers the tofu-ed gal...![]()
smlj?
hwa teh phuck?
u want genie zhuo to give u tips abt this not? careful tho bcos once she walk along the path, the path melted. she is too hot to handle. Just dont let her touch u...
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:u want genie zhuo to give u tips abt this not? careful tho bcos once she walk along the path, the path melted. she is too hot to handle. Just dont let her touch u...
u talking abt chuck norris ah?
u kidding me? chuck norris touch a car and the car explode but if genie zhuo touch a car, the whole nissan company on fire.