paging for my å¿ å®ž crappers of CC crapbox![]()
lets see who gets first post.
tau huay
抢first post活动æ£å¼� 开始ï¼� u may beginï¼�
活动�消
why u so fast!
and tau huay wins!
i want godpa and godma that give me unlimited tau huay
huat ah

tau huay is the reason why people move fast
i no like tau huay, i prefer tau huay zhui or ah huay
i wonder if they still selling tauhuay in the school......
i left the sch 10 yrs liao wor.......
i wan 豆花妹
the uncle no look like bunta fujiwara leh.
ok, i shall wake up early and reward myself with tau huay
reward for doing nothing
hp charge 好 liao
i shall go to bed
tamade i must finish episode 12 of naruto shippuuden first
sama sama. working tmr.
all pigs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
tau huay is the reason why people move fast
tofu =/= tau huay...
morling world~~~~~~~~
me bought tau huay and economy beehoon
i should exercise fast one to justify the makan
i miss vegetarian beehoon.....
but foodcourt vegetarian stall always kill ppl set fire one..........
NEW CB ! I am first ! IN my dreams.. in reality I just post only. So still count as first ?
u can comfort urself tt u managed to post in 1st page.
i makan 1 bowl of tau huay i so full liao.
i tink my economy beehoon can put one side first.
lol~!
wah, first time hear eat tauhuay oso can feel full one
your bowl is wat type of bowl?
those restoran serve sharks fin one ah