I think will have chicken rice for lunch
pg 2 liao
who haben come in and report?
my stomach getting smaller
means i going to lose weight, heeheehee~
i am slimming down!
the bowl is the normal plastic bowl lor, like when u ta pao tau huay that kind
hmm...... wat shd i have for lunch?
pasta with cheese sausage and crabstick again?
oh noes
den the bufei how
later bo hua!
but den its only $13-14
i tink if i eat a certain amount, it should cover liao
i tink nowadays fifi eat more than me
the bufei wun lugi one lah
u just need to order about 2 rounds of all your fav stuff can breakeven le
Stomach rumbling.
Getting hungry.
tsk...
Just finished lunch and came back nap... but end up got ppl call me... -___-
2 rounds only ah
ok, dat should be easy.
den 2 different desserts, hehehehe~
i wanna see kimchi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink nowadays fifi eat more than me
i eat at irregular timings
and i snack at nite (bcos watching tv)
but i think quantity per meal wise cannot win u
Originally posted by FireIce:i eat at irregular timings
and i snack at nite (bcos watching tv)
but i think quantity per meal wise cannot win u
u cannot win tau huay?
haben had tau huay for a long time.............
time to visit godpa and godma
no first post T.T
tau huay wins
pasta with wuhe
heavenly.
wuhe is the sauce?
i remember last time i would make spaghetti and mushroom soup
den put the spaghetti in the mushroom soup
those were the fat days
wuhe is the mineshine milk tea in yellow bottle
i tried putting spag into campbell soup
spoils the soup, spoil the spag oso
it's better to keep them separate
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember last time i would make spaghetti and mushroom soup
den put the spaghetti in the mushroom soup
those were the fat days
hmmm?
fairladyxoxo also did the same thing...
ROAAAAST LAAAAAAMB !!!! I want to DOW.... but sigh.. have to prepare.. damnit !
Originally posted by FireIce:wuhe is the mineshine milk tea in yellow bottle
i tried putting spag into campbell soup
spoils the soup, spoil the spag oso
it's better to keep them separate
u should try the wuhe as sauce
den its sweet milk tea spaghetti
kaoz..so damn hot !
oh yea milk tea is good ! from tw !