this is very funny~~~

Tears of a rapper..... lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this is very funny~~~
Jack nicholson and dunno whose the guy beside him. Forget his name.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Jack nicholson and dunno whose the guy beside him. Forget his name.
samuel L Jackson... IF i nv remember wrongly...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this is very funny~~~
lol!
Brb.. the girls wanna eat. lol
Driver Ahmad

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
samuel L Jackson... IF i nv remember wrongly...
He does not look like Samuel .L .Jackson
hmmm...
I can foresee kopi doing this... ... ... ![]()

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm...
I can foresee kopi doing this... ... ...
LOL!!!
back.....
omg.... super full.....
and after all the bouncing on kopi's bike now i feel like puking.......
Originally posted by FireIce:back.....
omg.... super full.....
and after all the bouncing on kopi's bike now i feel like puking.......
eat soo much...
of coz must eat alot then "wu hua" ma...
my suspension is hard leh
i tink because of weight that's why can even bounce
i need to go pang sai to make space in my stomach
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my suspension is hard leh
i tink because of weight that's why can even bounce
weight ah???
wat a subtle hint sia... ![]()
pang sai and showered liao
time to watch cartoon
at night go do chin ups
suspension hard tts why bounce
if soft it will be absorbed mah
i paiseh kiap ur thighs too hard bcos lau ren will be jealous hamida
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm...
I can foresee kopi doing this... ... ...
kopi showed this face when he popped the 10th harkow.
Originally posted by FireIce:suspension hard tts why bounce
if soft it will be absorbed mah
i paiseh kiap ur thighs too hard bcos lau ren will be jealous hamida
u are absolutely right
i went to cathay again
now i have 14 free movie tickets in total
issit they wanna dao bi oredi? give out tickets like that
wey how come c liao liao
all ignore noopig
fifi dun wan u oredi
she went hot date with kopiosatu
its ok