I'm currently watching this veedio..
"Oh babies... oh babies"
lol..
but the kittens are super cute..
the cats were nice but not the humans..
Its so cute I wanna scratch their eyes out.
Beat up the cat... beat up the cat.. beat up the cat with a baseball bat~!
juz hope they wun do it..
if not they will suffer worse in hell..![]()
LoL.. their would be torturers.. are the manifestation of the cats themselves. Payback is sweet... especially served sizzling hot in hell.
gonna go have my lunch liao..
brb later ~
aights laters..
Afternoon ppl.

always got 2 cats �春 outside my window or at the corridor
and � damn long...........
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lol!!
He looks mean ass bald and with a lightsaber.
Cats are boom powing....

If got hair leh?
If got hair, he does not look as mean ass when he is bald. Lol
Is it me, or when FireIce logs in.. sgf will lag..for a while... like she is doing something....
something sinister...
lol
hair??? wat hair~~~ ![]()

lol!
I have more... we'll continue while fifi and kopi are on a hot date... ![]()

lol! Nice ! keep it cumming ! heh
well badz... I dun think u'll have better chair then him...