any of you poly students do MSN with your lecturer?At my poly, we have.
A fren say got lecturer jio her tru MSN and they share sex jokes & chat.
Nowadays she say she fall in love with this lecturer. Siao! Guy is married somemore. Sometimes I think teacher should not get too close with student. The teachers at my poly too frenly with student until I think student aso dun noe how to separate fren and teacher.
U guys ever see this kind of thing ornot ?
what poly are euu in
SP
wa your female friend so easy to hook ar ? intro leh hahahaha
Only on TV.
it's actually labeling. Most lecturers I have don't do that.
this is wat we call 打�一片
Unprofessional.
I don,t think the lecturere in school would do that.
ur fren got BS anot ah???
Thank you for bringing a well thought out and reasoned comment to the discussion. All the other comments now seem superfluous.
I see fail advertisment...
Have. I am from rp and the lecturers give out their msn and yahoo chat id to students to receive Qns and guidance during non-class time.
I hear ger classmates tease each other abt chat with lecturer many times. I think its commom at this age for gers to get emotionally swayed la. Get crushes over man teachers who look young or sporty.
come let tok more, very soon it will appeared in lian he wan bao. lol
me from sp too. Its true some lecturers share msn with students. I got 2 lecturers & instructors who shared msn id with their class.
But what they chat about only the 2 of them know la. Whether girl students fall in love with lecturers, all of us know it's possible also. Girls these days wear short short skirts, low low blouse, zao geng also maybe on purpose la. hahaha..
Lecturer or not, guy is guy ma. Ger want to show, guy sure see la. This is a free world. Similarly, if ger want to make friends, go outside go hotel, as long as no one knows, no one can stop them.
Last year, I ever see lecturer very friendly and act very close to ger student in school before. But that was quite late when have night class la.
I and my friends tried to sian our female lecturer but she always remind us in class that lecturer and student must keep professional gap.
knn......
my female lecturer sibei cheeky one.
Lmao, do it secretly then
younger guys like older guys, and older guys like younger girls lol.
all in all, guys likes girls, whether young or old ![]()
Jealous????
stop her , ![]()
this SP lecturer ever tried to be a sugar daddy to one of my friends. Go see movie and put one arm over her shoulder. hahaha....he shd look at the mirror la. He's early 40s, my friend sweet 18. Old cow eat young grass. (Is that correct??)
Originally posted by IreneGoh:any of you poly students do MSN with your lecturer?At my poly, we have.
A fren say got lecturer jio her tru MSN and they share sex jokes & chat.
Nowadays she say she fall in love with this lecturer. Siao! Guy is married somemore. Sometimes I think teacher should not get too close with student. The teachers at my poly too frenly with student until I think student aso dun noe how to separate fren and teacher.
U guys ever see this kind of thing ornot ?
I know my ex-lecturer now got Facebook with students....
Ur friend's sex jokes and all...no proof no talk.
she showed me secretely the msgs ah... i saw what they type.
Got sex jokes and flirt flirt comments.
common la.... come on la all guys like young grass