willl any students sleep with their lecturers so that he can mark their exams and assignments/projects very highly.
I heard some pretty uni gals do.
Speaking from experience, I always see hump-sup SP lecturers and lab instructor very friendly smiling and always chatting with pretty girl students during classes and after classes.
Then one time, I heard a pretty mei mei poly student tell her classmate that she chatted with a lab sir. And he help her with assignment and then later talk about bf gf topic including sex la, horny la etc.
So surprise to know that this kind of married man so 'jian' one.
Just today, I saw my lecturer give MSN id out to class to contact him if got questions. Why can't all lecturers just give office email address ?
I also feel that this SP lecturer in my class very cheeky one. Let the students anyhow talk, shout, do whatever they want in class. So noisy.
Then only interested to talk to 1 girl student. When she don't know or like act blur, he quickly go to her to show her the way. Cheeky man. Stand above her and look down.. see her valley only.
Arrrgg... why can't all man lecturers in SP behave themselves. I heard before in class that got case of lecturer invite 1 student out to see show. The girl thought its whole class but end up, she was surprised it was only him and her. But this girl quite stuck up one la. Only talk to sir but not much to other girls.
I had similar incident before ....
One afternoon when I was helping my friend to babysit after her 3-4 years old baby sister in the living room, her elder brother who was studying in poly came out to the living room to watch his pornographic movie in front of me and his baby sister.
Then he took out his ..... and began to masturbate in front of me and his baby sister, I was very shocked and I just sat there with the baby sister while watching him while he was staring at me ... I planned to run to my friend's bedroom as fast as I could if in case he planned to do something to me.
So when he was done or at least when I thought it was safe for me to stand up and go to the room with my friend's baby sister, I quickly carried her to my friend's bedroom, locked her bedroom door and continued babysitting her until my friend returned home.
My friend accused me for disturbing her brother because he was studying for his poly exams, so we had a quarrel and I left her place and also severed my friendship with her.
Till now, she had no idea what went on and actually happened when she wasn't at home and when I was helping her to babysit her baby sister.
So I have learnt my lesson, and try NOT to help anyone and be alone with a guy at their home.
poly ppl are problematic... complain abt everything.. uni slots etc..... yet this is what they and their lecturers do... i wonder how ppl get their 3.8 or 3.9.. must be thru dirty means..
govt should just shut down polys.. waste of taxpayer money to support them!!
hahaha....
From poly lecturer doing these things to poly student ah. Sometimes don't know whether they go to school to teach / learn or to day-dream about sex.
how come garhmen never check check one. ... drink tax money to support these bad habits.
Now school holidays.... lecturer sure all free free.. busy chatting with girls on chat MSN from office.
Some SP lecturer don't even come to office ah. Student pay school fees for lecturers to go holiday is it? Last week, I try to look for my lecturer to ask question but couldn't find him. Then I check with another lecturer to see if can find him or check if he's on leave..... wah kau... he say... check leave system, never take leave but can't find the man!!
I email him also never answer. What the heck ! Take $ go hide and play ah ?
well he could simply have gone for some meeting or seminar which his colleague wasnt aware of.
Lecturer from SP? Name Specifically :) ?
Lecturers earn enough to find someone more attractive and appropriate then a fellow student.
Some SP lecturers are cheapskates hardups who use cheap office means to girls. Maybe in male menopause stage trying to prove to themselves that they can still get a girl by hiding behind the computer screen. Useless impotent bastards.
Hey! Why is the SP workshop closed during office hours ? I went there to find a workshop sir but the stupid door was locked !
lol![]()
i just grad from SP sia![]()
Originally posted by Yach:Lecturer from SP? Name Specifically :) ?
Lecturers earn enough to find someone more attractive and appropriate then a fellow student.
in poly 嫩� is easier to find.
Ya lor...
Sweet young things all over Dover school campus. Short skirts, tight singlets, sweet smiles, small perky tits, .... old horny SP lecturers see and drool.
I know the name of a lab sir who often talks to girl students ... initials are HSF.
Originally posted by celia_sg:Ya lor...
Sweet young things all over Dover school campus. Short skirts, tight singlets, sweet smiles, small perky tits, .... old horny SP lecturers see and drool.
I know the name of a lab sir who often talks to girl students ... initials are HSF.
i say they are "dressed to seduce"![]()
prolly e guy students as well![]()
Got milf lecturers there anot?
Wat about gay lecturers
Originally posted by TTFU:Wat about gay lecturers
got alot of gay professors at Yale
If you are not happy with the cheeky lecturers and lab staff, just report them when you graduated.
It is just human nature for the uncle to chat up with the young babes.
As long as there are no conflict of interest, they are just making friends.
If you are red eyed, then it is too bad as the society is not fair in the first place.
Either you live with it or you take actions.
I agree with Med Oil. Must report these teachers with poor moral standards.
They're not fit to teach. It's ok for uncle to chat with young girls but not send sex chats, sms or emails. It's just not something a teacher, instructor or anyone in a school (polytechnic, secondary, primary) should be doing with a student !
It's a very obvious conflict of interest to teach them on one hand and to sex, flirt or send 'dear-dear' kind of sms, emails or chat texts to students on the other hand !
No female student should have to live with this action. It's wrong.
Networking is the buzzword and the students are just networking with lecturers (*oopsss... is it the other way round!!! ).
Very soon, the lecturers and teaching support staff will network their hands, legs, mouths, tongues and other parts of their bodies with that of the students... then form a tight bond.
The question is where do they do this ? In bed, car, cinema, in hotel 81 room,staircase, carparks in the dark, parks ?
Teacher - student affairs are so common these days and you even wonder why MOE never care. Reason is because they don't care... too many already to care. Principal go around with eyes & ears big big open... but cannot see, cannot hear one. Blind and deaf to these happenings.
So, as long as the student never complain rape or murder, the lecturer is lucky lah.
up to ones value.
That's a 'sit on fence' opinion.
If either you don't have values and agree with what the lecherous lecturer is doing by sending sexy sms and chats to students
OR
you have values and oppose what these humsup lecturers are doing.
Which is it ?
about right or wrong.
i think it is ok for the lecturer to hook up with as many woman/girls as possible. but that is to their own risk of embarressment, penalty, consequences.
the deciding factor also lie on the upbringing of the woman/girls to accept that kind of advance or not.
clear for you? ~carry on~
their skin thick like anything, I am sure they won't be scared of any embarrassment. At most, take new job. There's no penalty one la. No pay $$. Just lose job, find new one with higher $$.
The women / girl all sluts. Open kah-ching and pussy big big very easy for pass marks. Sure do la. No need to study.
Start school from Monday liao. See all the mei-mei wear short skirts, tight singlets go school. Wahaha. new batch of fresh fresh mei-mei for lecturer and staff to drool and jio.
New sex-ercise adventure start liao...... wooo hooooooo.... SP lecturers, wake up wake up.... ...