Japan mei mei more kawaii....actually more bang for the rich guys!
it's possible to find a korean guys in her category...but, would those guys want her? They would have their own creterias as well. Bascially, people from different social classes shouldn't marry each other otherwise, problems will arise. Spending habits, etc.
To TS and anyone interested.
Hot news. I am korean and fits the conditions mentioned. So what you guys and girls waiting for? Pm me! Its now or never, ever. ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:This SG girl unrealistic demands reflects the views of many women here in SG....Read all about it and how she was criticised by the forummers!!
She watched too many korean dramas!! First 5k now 8k are we still living on planet earth!!
little did she know Korean guys are fond of bullying their wives !
she should go for a Black guy instead since they have dicks that are probably TRIPLE the size of a Korean !
8K a month ? no problem since a Black guy woking as a UPS driver earns that much !
CatKnight and the girl are in the same league.
Demand this demand that, complain this complain that. Never complain about the pathetic self. Best skill is to whine at sgforums, and talk cock to salvage his worsening inferior complexity.
she is dreaming. quit dreaming. be realistic.
Originally posted by Rooney9:she is dreaming. quit dreaming. be realistic.
hey your reputation precedes you. always troll in any threads that i got post in. not happy you can aways pm me. for decreet chatt, don;t worry i won't bite, i won;t *exposed you in my latest volume of PM collections VOL III ![]()
sometimes before we ask for something, we need to look ourselves in the mirror... a man wise enough to be rich, shouldn't be dumb enough to want a girl who go for him for money becoz the moment he's broke, he will be left alone to die. what we want as companion is someone who is there for us if we're down on our times, broke or crippled, someone is there to support us throughout the journey.
Shes mixing with the wrong crowd. PUI......
Dirty sg girls
Pui back at sg guys, pui!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Pui back at sg guys, pui!!!
No need to pui at them, their face is so full of oil and so oily that our pui will simply slide off their faces.
No wonder they are getting more shameless and daring nowadays.
Hey! I qualified!!!!!! but I'm not korean...
I'm lazy to log onto there to post comments, but to any girls who share similar views, i wanna ask you a few questions,
1) Take a look into the mirror, do you think you are among the top 10% in terms of skin condition, hair, look, character, body smell, gracefulness, body shape, sexyness or watever that appeals to man? If not, why are you under the illusion that man who are among the top will choose you as their gf? It's a realistic world out that, just like it's normal for girls to choose guys with high income, it's definitely normal for guys who have a higher income to set a high standards for their gf, especially since girls will be swarming over him given his status.
2) Of course you can dream that there'll be a guy who fits into all your criteria and just happens to love you only, but what are the chances? Do some simple calculation and tell yourself what is the chances of a guy who happens to be rich and innocent, devoted (in another words, those guys who are so frequently shown in taiwanese/korean/japanese idol dramas), wat are the chances of them existing in real life and you happen to be the girl lead? its damned low, in fact, you have a much higher chance of getting cancer, accident if you compare the odds.
You're just a normal girl living a normal life in a small country, you're not some supermodel, celebrity, royal family heir etc
Yup, it's okay to have a cinderalla dream once in a while, but once the dream is over you have to WAKE UP.
I'm just being realistic.
yes i like it, a little lower lower lowe r yest spit on it and use your hand to rub the siliva over yes good girl, okay lubricated here i come ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
No need to pui at them, their face is so full of oil and so oily that our pui will simply slide off their faces.No wonder they are getting more shameless and daring nowadays.
its all right i just walked over instead of spenind money travel via cab bus or mrt.
behind doors girls with makeup after a few rounds of action they makeup also went opiang due to sweating and all the lubrications flying around. i love it like this when all the fluid flew all over the place, hers on mine body and mine on her belly and face and thighs. ![]()
Originally posted by dreamlander:I'm lazy to log onto there to post comments, but to any girls who share similar views, i wanna ask you a few questions,
1) Take a look into the mirror, do you think you are among the top 10% in terms of skin condition, hair, look, character, body smell, gracefulness, body shape, sexyness or watever that appeals to man? If not, why are you under the illusion that man who are among the top will choose you as their gf? It's a realistic world out that, just like it's normal for girls to choose guys with high income, it's definitely normal for guys who have a higher income to set a high standards for their gf, especially since girls will be swarming over him given his status.
2) Of course you can dream that there'll be a guy who fits into all your criteria and just happens to love you only, but what are the chances? Do some simple calculation and tell yourself what is the chances of a guy who happens to be rich and innocent, devoted (in another words, those guys who are so frequently shown in taiwanese/korean/japanese idol dramas), wat are the chances of them existing in real life and you happen to be the girl lead? its damned low, in fact, you have a much higher chance of getting cancer, accident if you compare the odds.
You're just a normal girl living a normal life in a small country, you're not some supermodel, celebrity, royal family heir etc
Yup, it's okay to have a cinderalla dream once in a while, but once the dream is over you have to WAKE UP.
I'm just being realistic.
1) There are many girls out there that falls into the 10% category, and good luck with your imaginations regarding those Top whatever SG Guys are said to be even worth anything or close to being desirable. That's the problem, you SG guys enjoys overrating yourself until you all have to end up becoming GAYS.
2) How many ideal guys do you think a girl needs? We don't think like you shameless SG guys, and imagined ourselves having alot of choices at our disposal. One good man is all we need.
Don't keep telling us girls that we're normal and low-classed or anything below your sub-standard levels.
Praise a girl and compliment her honestly if you are interested in her. And let her know that you have noticed her by praising her and complimenting her sincerely.
You can continue to be realistic and I don't even bother myself to tell you how to find love for yourself.
Love itself is unrealistic, and you need to be unrealistic to be ready to find love in your lives.
But for you, please continue to be realistic because you are not ready to fall deep in love or even for anyone to like you. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
its all right i just walked over instead of spenind money travel via cab bus or mrt.behind doors girls with makeup after a few rounds of action they makeup also went opiang due to sweating and all the lubrications flying around. i love it like this when all the fluid flew all over the place, hers on mine body and mine on her belly and face and thighs.
You got premature ejaculation or erectile dysfunction?
Poor thing! Sad to know that you have the same disorder as your Father.
Were you the bad product of that accident? ![]()
You got premature ejaculation or erectile dysfunction?Poor thing! Sad to know that you have the same disorder as your Father.
Were you the bad product of that accident?
interesting. why don;t you also ask your mother about it. maybe your mom and dad did the same and produced you. i am afraid i cannot answer your question because my dad long dead. however i can ask momm about it and see if they used condom or not? silly you, of course no condom then my mom had me lah. mine can erect and real hard, no premature because i can control with and apply thrustinf force as per my level of excitement so as to offload at will.
nope ![]()
but were you the samless one who called me up for interview just to view my resume and show me your face? eeewww, so ugly. anyway i can easily earn back my public transport fare lah. only a few dollars. as for wasted time i got lots of time to waste. ![]()
1) There are many girls out there that falls into the 10% category, and good luck with your imaginations regarding those Top whatever SG Guys are said to be even worth anything or close to being desirable. That's the problem, you SG guys enjoys overrating yourself until you all have to end up becoming GAYS.2) How many ideal guys do you think a girl needs? We don't think like you shameless SG guys, and imagined ourselves having alot of choices at our disposal. One good man is all we need.
Don't keep telling us girls that we're normal and low-classed or anything below your sub-standard levels.
Praise a girl and compliment her honestly if you are interested in her. And let her know that you have noticed her by praising her and complimenting her sincerely.
You can continue to be realistic and I don't even bother myself to tell you how to find love for yourself.
Love itself is unrealistic, and you need to be unrealistic to be ready to find love in your lives.
But for you, please continue to be realistic because you are not ready to fall deep in love or even for anyone to like you.
Well, i'm not forcing you to accept SG guys, lol, if you think they're shamless, overrated themselves watever then so be it. Its your mind and you have the right to have your own views. Then go find some guys of other nationality, it's a open market out there.
Actually there're not many girls who is in the top 10% category but there're many girls who 'think' they're in that category. Just like man i suppose.
I'm just hope they can think 'logically', and the guys they have desired is of course desired by other girls as well, and it must have a reason for they to be chosen and not their fellow female friends. Love is unrealistic but in a way it's also very realistic.
Well, you can continue dreaming on, and chances are, you'll be joining the ever growing group of single woman that is becoming more and more nowadays. Of couse you can blame SG guys for that too, isnt it? lol
I agree with you that i'm not ready to fall deep in love and i actually think i'm not suitable to be in any relationship. I don't even bother to find girls nowadays as i think there're much more important issues in life, places to travel, things to learn, culture to see and problems to solve.
wa... dont anyhow pui pui leh, i and u same gang one hor...
One thing Girl have Guys dun have..EXPIRY DATE....
HurHurHur... Tick Tock Tick Tock..
Good Luck to her![]()
when is her expiry day?
When their metabolism rate falls and fats deposits at their lower part of body..Breast start to sag and lose their shape.
Earning more money for cosmetics, slimming center, hair loss, surgery..doing all this to extend the expiry date.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
yes i like it, a little lower lower lowe r yest spit on it and use your hand to rub the siliva over yes good girl, okay lubricated here i come
ya, take the chopper and chop it off,...u like it hor