Originally posted by BotaHead:
wa... dont anyhow pui pui leh, i and u same gang one hor...
sori, pui at the wrong head..just one materialistic gal problem and they can say all sg gals are dirty...damn all sg guys, except bota head ones
why botak head ones won't tio pui?
Originally posted by small-man:When their metabolism rate falls and fats deposits at their lower part of body..Breast start to sag and lose their shape.
Earning more money for cosmetics, slimming center, hair loss, surgery..doing all this to extend the expiry date.
when the once strong and powerful dragon start to become a small thin worm, leg wobblings, eyes blur blur and hand too shaky to do much...
they start looking for the blue pills, go expensive gym classes, hair loss in all area of the body,...doing all these just to extend the dragon aging period...but no sooner, the blood pressure will rise and clot the arteries leading to fatal death in some motels
Originally posted by small-man:why botak head ones won't tio pui?
for a man, there are 2 heads, i only pui on the head with hair ya...
I know lah. i got small dragon
why is this small guy keep following me around...get off my back
Originally posted by dreamlander:Well, i'm not forcing you to accept SG guys, lol, if you think they're shamless, overrated themselves watever then so be it. Its your mind and you have the right to have your own views. Then go find some guys of other nationality, it's a open market out there.
Actually there're not many girls who is in the top 10% category but there're many girls who 'think' they're in that category. Just like man i suppose.
I'm just hope they can think 'logically', and the guys they have desired is of course desired by other girls as well, and it must have a reason for they to be chosen and not their fellow female friends. Love is unrealistic but in a way it's also very realistic.
Well, you can continue dreaming on, and chances are, you'll be joining the ever growing group of single woman that is becoming more and more nowadays. Of couse you can blame SG guys for that too, isnt it? lol
I agree with you that i'm not ready to fall deep in love and i actually think i'm not suitable to be in any relationship. I don't even bother to find girls nowadays as i think there're much more important issues in life, places to travel, things to learn, culture to see and problems to solve.
Guys, I assure you, by the power of my maths knowledge, exactly 1 in 10 of the girls out there falls in the top 10%
Originally posted by skythewood:Guys, I assure you, by the power of my maths knowledge, exactly 1 in 10 of the girls out there falls in the top 10%
and usually these 1 gal 's father is not a true breed singaporean
Originally posted by angel7030:
for a man, there are 2 heads, i only pui on the head with hair ya...
All my heads got hair ![]()
anyway thanks for your kind words via pm. see you at your place this coming weekend. what you like to eat? i bring some red wine. check your pm ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
All my heads got hairanyway thanks for your kind words via pm. see you at your place this coming weekend. what you like to eat? i bring some red wine. check your pm
that's weird
why weird? guess you have not seen them all ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
why weird? guess you have not seen them all
sure, so far i only see one head got hair, the other i hv yet to see, but my frens told me...no hair one
i send the photo via pm. check your inbox. got hair 1 ![]()
WHEN you work 15-hour days, chances are, it is not easy to find a
girlfriend. Indeed, that was the case for fruit-seller Soon Sze Han,
46, who logged long, punishing hours at Pasir Panjang Wholesale Market.
'Any woman will be scared off by my working hours,' said the 46-year-old.
But
he was keen to get married. So, three years ago, Mr Soon, who had never
dated, walked into a matchmaking agency to explore the possibility.
Of
the three Vietnamese women he met there, he chose one from a village in
Ho Chi Minh City. Aged 25, she was 18 years his junior.
'She was the oldest there already. I walked by and she winked at me,' he said.
They married in December 2006 and now live in a three-room flat in Chinatown with his parents.
Matchmaking agencies said such marriages between couples where there is a big age gap are common.
More proof of such unions has come from the National Population Secretariat (NPS).
Last
week, it revealed that marriages between men above 40 and
non-Singaporean women doubled from 18 per cent in 1998 to 35 per cent
last year.
Of these marriages, four-fifths of the brides are
aged under 40. Over 90 per cent of them are from Asia, though the NPS
did not specify the countries.

I really envy them both if not for the age gap, they will be an ideal couple ....
Originally posted by Catknight:WHEN you work 15-hour days, chances are, it is not easy to find a girlfriend. Indeed, that was the case for fruit-seller Soon Sze Han, 46, who logged long, punishing hours at Pasir Panjang Wholesale Market.
But he was keen to get married. So, three years ago, Mr Soon, who had never dated, walked into a matchmaking agency to explore the possibility.
Of the three Vietnamese women he met there, he chose one from a village in Ho Chi Minh City. Aged 25, she was 18 years his junior.
'She was the oldest there already. I walked by and she winked at me,' he said.They married in December 2006 and now live in a three-room flat in Chinatown with his parents.
Matchmaking agencies said such marriages between couples where there is a big age gap are common.
More proof of such unions has come from the National Population Secretariat (NPS).
Last week, it revealed that marriages between men above 40 and non-Singaporean women doubled from 18 per cent in 1998 to 35 per cent last year.
Of these marriages, four-fifths of the brides are aged under 40. Over 90 per cent of them are from Asia, though the NPS did not specify the countries.
Wah the wife not bad looking lei
The guy must be damn happy
lol
I plead that the spore public will give this couples a chance and stop the stares and gossiping
Yeah lor actually Sg men are simple folks just want a good wife who cared for them and the children....not provide them with LVs and endless fine dining
Originally posted by dangerboi:it's possible to find a korean guys in her category...but, would those guys want her? They would have their own creterias as well. Bascially, people from different social classes shouldn't marry each other otherwise, problems will arise. Spending habits, etc.
can la...free fuck who dun want?

this guy fits the bill he's a korean and definately earn more than 8k LOL
Originally posted by Catknight:WHEN you work 15-hour days, chances are, it is not easy to find a girlfriend. Indeed, that was the case for fruit-seller Soon Sze Han, 46, who logged long, punishing hours at Pasir Panjang Wholesale Market.
But he was keen to get married. So, three years ago, Mr Soon, who had never dated, walked into a matchmaking agency to explore the possibility.
Of the three Vietnamese women he met there, he chose one from a village in Ho Chi Minh City. Aged 25, she was 18 years his junior.
'She was the oldest there already. I walked by and she winked at me,' he said.They married in December 2006 and now live in a three-room flat in Chinatown with his parents.
Last week, it revealed that marriages between men above 40 and non-Singaporean women doubled from 18 per cent in 1998 to 35 per cent last year.
Of these marriages, four-fifths of the brides are aged under 40. Over 90 per cent of them are from Asia, though the NPS did not specify the countries.
This uncle have an honest look and appearance...unlike the rest of the other people.
Congratulations to both of them! ![]()
He must have found his True Love after he had accumulated a strong and stable foundation of income.
Originally posted by parn:
This uncle have an honest look and appearance...unlike the rest of the other people.Congratulations to both of them!
He must have found his True Love after he had accumulated a strong and stable foundation of income.
lol..
Whatever u think makes u happy ya.
Life is tough in SG and men need a real and gentle women to support them lah
that woman is shallow eh....8K+ dollar , also want average butt , more than 176 cm height
aiyoo......watch to much K Drama side effects